Mycket bra 7,1
baserat på 8406 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 8406 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Sasilak från Thailand
Reste med partner
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015
Good location and nice staffs
Location of hotel, Staff and convenient service
I stayed for 2 nights, location of hotel is good because it near to main street, MRT Chinatown and surrounding to shopping and eating. Of course, room is small as same as others but they have a good pillows and bed anyway I dislike their bathroom because they don't separate wet and dry area. After you took a shower, it is all wet and it feel uncomfortable. They have full amenities for you, their bathroom's door is glass which you can look thru it so it may inconvenient if you stay with friend. Staffs are goods and nice service, they well response if you question them.
Recenserad 25 oktober 2015

Ursula från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015
Small excellent hotel
Location, efficient check in, complete room facilities
The check in process was fast and efficient and the front office staff was courteous enough. They even gave me a room upgrade so I really appreciated the gesture. The location is unbeatable. It is very near to the Chinatown MRT Station. Only 5 minutes walk. The hotel is also near to many attractions and food centres. Do note that their rooms are very small and the lighting on the corridor is very dim.
Recenserad 23 oktober 2015

Nguyen från Vietnam
Reste med partner
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015
Super small room
Location
Small room
Recenserad 22 oktober 2015

Alejandro från Spanien
Ensamresenär
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Traditional building in the heart of Chinatown
location, design, front desk
The hotel is located at the heart of Chinatown, great to enjoy the nights around Tanjong Pagar. The place is full of good restaurants, spas and souvenir shops. Subway stop is at 1 minute from the hotel and there are good temples to visit around. Check in was fast and efficient and room was small, but cute.
Recenserad 21 oktober 2015

Kittisak från Thailand
Familj med småbarn
Executive-rum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
hotel location near by mrt & easy to find food
location near mrt and shopping mall.easy for transportation.
Recenserad 21 oktober 2015

Chong från Singapore
Reste med partner
Executive-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015
enjoyable stay
room, location, and value for money
enjoyed my stay at the hotel. room was clean and room arrangement is very functional despite the size.
Recenserad 20 oktober 2015

Manida från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Deluxe Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2015
Good location but not well cleaned up
location
Recenserad 18 oktober 2015

JANERIC från Thailand
Reste med partner
Deluxe Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015
we miss then we book. thought it was a 4 or 5 star
location
it was a misstake to book this hotel. it doesnt really fit our need. Small room, not any breakfast, no restaurant..
Recenserad 17 oktober 2015

Saw från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Convenient Stay
Location, Convenient, Friendly staff
Recenserad 16 oktober 2015

TERESITA från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2015
One of the best hotel.
Cleanliness, Accessible and Friendly.
Good and comfortable.
Recenserad 16 oktober 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: