Bra 7,1
baserat på 8402 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8402 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

Celito från Filippinerna
Par
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Accessible Location
Good Location nearby Chinatown MRT and tourist spots, clean facilities, But hotel room is very small, recommend to add mirrors in the bathroom.
Recenserad 11 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

MERRY från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Bed is too small
Location,staff and cleanliness
Good but my bed is too small
Recenserad 10 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Pamela från Singapore
Par
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i november 2015
a stay beyond expectations!
Great accessibility to train station, comfortable and cosy room, many dining options around!
i had booked this place in order to attend to my relative in SGH which was a train station away and this hotel was in a great location! Less than 5 mins walk to the train station, many dining food options and comfortable enough room for a short stay. Staff were also prompt and effective at check in/out. Overall, a pleasant stay beyond expectations!
Recenserad 10 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

napongpakorn från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i november 2015
good
space design function location
Recenserad 10 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Monsicha från Thailand
Grupp
Executive-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
The best thing of this hotel is location
Location, staff friendliness
Quite disappointed on room quality (Executive room). The given towel was old, torn and dirty. The pillows were uncomfortable.
Recenserad 09 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

ferro från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Good hotel and value for money
Cozy bed, quiet room, nice bathroom
Good stay and value for money, however they need to improve few things such as more comfortable pillow and a bigger fridge.
Recenserad 08 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

suchaphorn från Thailand
Grupp
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2014
Best location
Best location clean
Small room Truck comes to collect trash in the middle of the night, so noisy
Recenserad 08 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

surakan från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Baggage and safty
Good location but there are no providing the safty place to keep the baggage if the hotel guest wanna keep at the hotel after check out. If u ask them to keep it .
Soso.
Recenserad 07 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Meutia från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Deluxe Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Just a place to drop bags to
location, location, location
so so
Recenserad 07 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Tawit från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Nice location And price value
Location
Recenserad 06 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: