Bra 7,1
baserat på 8395 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8395 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

Norine från Singapore
Par
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i november 2015
location is good .space a bit too small but nice .
location, safe & clean.
Great! Space A bit too small. Just nice for couple. Mrt nearby.
Recenserad 15 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Edwin från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
average with good budget
location, price, and fast checkin-out
The room of standard single is extremely and standardly very small. Was unable to move much inside the room and you can't put really much things inside. All the stuffs only can be put on the bed. But given the good price and superb location makes it an acceptable choice for either business travellers or tourist. The cleanliness of the room is fine as well. 7/10 rated is good for this 3star hotel.
Recenserad 14 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

chanita från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Executive-rum
Bodde i 5 nätter i november 2015
room no.112 next to toilet.
location was good
this room no. 112 was so bad the toilet was used so often and make a noise from water pump. avoid this room.
Recenserad 14 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Khor från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Deluxe Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2015
Clean boutique hotel
Clean, cheap, near to tourist attraction
Small room, expected for the money paid. Clean and near to tourist attraction.
Recenserad 14 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Rugsit från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2015
room face to road side is very noisy at night
best location
Recenserad 11 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Celito från Filippinerna
Par
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Accessible Location
Good Location nearby Chinatown MRT and tourist spots, clean facilities, But hotel room is very small, recommend to add mirrors in the bathroom.
Recenserad 11 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

MERRY från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Bed is too small
Location,staff and cleanliness
Good but my bed is too small
Recenserad 10 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Pamela från Singapore
Par
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i november 2015
a stay beyond expectations!
Great accessibility to train station, comfortable and cosy room, many dining options around!
i had booked this place in order to attend to my relative in SGH which was a train station away and this hotel was in a great location! Less than 5 mins walk to the train station, many dining food options and comfortable enough room for a short stay. Staff were also prompt and effective at check in/out. Overall, a pleasant stay beyond expectations!
Recenserad 10 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

napongpakorn från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i november 2015
good
space design function location
Recenserad 10 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Monsicha från Thailand
Grupp
Executive-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
The best thing of this hotel is location
Location, staff friendliness
Quite disappointed on room quality (Executive room). The given towel was old, torn and dirty. The pillows were uncomfortable.
Recenserad 09 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: