Mycket bra 7,1
baserat på 8406 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 8406 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

phatradej från Thailand
Reste med partner
Executive-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
ok
location
no
Recenserad 01 december 2015

Ann från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Freaking Noisy at 3am-5am
Location & Price
It was horrible. I worked up to 3am and throughout the night there were lorry unloading stuff and it's was freaking noisy. The wall & the windows are totally NOT sound proof. You can hear the noise from the street very clearly. It was really a setback because I really love the hotel initially. All the good impressions were gone after the noise and carried on up to 5am in the morning.
Recenserad 01 december 2015

Chan från Kina
Affärsresenär
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
pricy hotel
location, location, location
Recenserad 30 november 2015

sasiwadee från Thailand
Familj med småbarn
Deluxe Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
good location easily access mrt near china town
good location near china town & mrt, shopping malls and temples.
good, comfort but very small room.
Recenserad 30 november 2015

SOON från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Deluxe Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i november 2015
good location
good location, near to MRT, reasonably comfortable
Recenserad 29 november 2015

Johnson från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i april 2015
Clean, cosy and comfortable place to stay in!
1. Good location 2. Near the MRT station, easy access to many places of interest in the city 3. Very comfortable bed
Recenserad 28 november 2015

David från Australien
Ensamresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Noisy, overpriced and hard to find. Lift very very
Arriving,, wifi worked and leaving
Glad to find another place in next road, half price but double service. Shop around other streets as cheaper better options
Recenserad 28 november 2015

christine från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2015
The cheapest hotel in chinatown
Prime location, decoration, value for money
I was there for 3 nights. The hotel location was so near with chinatown mrt station (you need to take the exit to pagoda street). At first we arrive, we got impressed with the decoration. It was so chic and loveable. But the staff not too kind and seems didn't care. They didn't greet us, even just a little smile. It's okay since we didn't communicate with them all the time. Don't worry about where to eat, because at chinatown you can find many places that provide yummy foods. For breakfast/lunch, try to go to maxwell food center. For dinner, just go to chinatown food street, and you'll so many food stalls. Back to the hotel review, there were 3 little things that i hate: the size (just 10 m2 for standard queen deluxe), the staff (like i said before), and the curtain at the bathroom (looks so dirty with so many dark spots). But after all, i'll consider to stay there again at my next visit. Thanks!
Recenserad 27 november 2015

peter från Australien
Affärsresenär
Deluxe Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
Cosey secure easygoing
Location ,warm friendly vibe
Thanks to Nivan and the crew it was a smooth comfy stay and just hassle free and convenient the whole street has a cool vibe Everything u could possibly need or want v close by , peoples park, clarke Quay et all. Rooms v small but for 1 or 2 comfy safe and secure hard to get out of bed in the morning !
Recenserad 27 november 2015

MAI från Vietnam
Reste med partner
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i november 2015
location, clean
location, clean
great
Recenserad 27 november 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: