Bra 7,1
baserat på 8393 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8393 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

Nattawadee från Thailand
Grupp
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2015
Great location, clean, small room.
great location, clean room, friendly-staff
The hotel is near China town MRT. Staff are so helpful and friendly. The room is clean but too small.
Recenserad 15 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Sutthisak från Thailand
Par
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
service is good
Luggauge deposit, wifi is fast, good location
room is modern though a bit small. Very good service and staff is polite. I like the part that I can leave my lugguage in the hotel even after I check out. This is really good service for tourist who travel on thier own that make them worryless about thier bags while having a great time shopping before leaving for home. Thank you so much.
Recenserad 15 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kwanchanok från Thailand
Par
Executive-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
good location so it is very convinient
location, staff, room comfort
Recenserad 14 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

DIONNE från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Dissapointed
Near to mrt is the good thing
Room is dirty, smelly and run down. Also extremely small with no windows and ventilation. Will never go back.
Recenserad 14 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ezra från Brunei
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
Excellent location
Accessible to MRT, near to restaurants and helpful staff
Recenserad 13 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Daniel från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Deluxe Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Good location, comfortable.
Close to food, transport, and entertainment.
Rooms are small, understandably so for Singapore hotels, but comfortable. The location which was 2 minutes' walk to the Chinatown MRT station also made it easy to go around. And food is also plentiful and within walking distance. I would definitely recommend this place to those looking for a decent place for a decent price tag.
Recenserad 13 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Trinh från Vietnam
Par
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i december 2015
A good location. The room is small but clean.
80m from the RMT China Town, very clean.
Recenserad 13 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

SOH från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Porcelain HOTEL
Free strong wifi; Good location; Comfortable room.
Recenserad 12 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Tee från Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2015
Good location, second stay
Location, room facility
Good location whichi is near to the mrt within few mins walkiing distance. I was staying for 5 nights and the first room given when i first checked in was terribly small and the room is facing the life, basically the bed is next to the door and the door is facing the life. When i mentioned bout the issue they quickly changed a new room which is much better. Overall it is a nice hotel with clean room and comfortable bed.
Recenserad 12 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Linawaty från Indonesien
Grupp
Executive-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
Good.. But room too small even the executive one
Near mrt, chinatown and many food street
Good
Recenserad 12 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: