Bra 7,1
baserat på 8393 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8393 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

Erny från Indonesien
Familj med småbarn
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
pleasant stay
Location, easy access, worth the value
Was booked 3 rooms for 3 days 2 night. the stay was great. just that the standard room was too small , just nice for 2 pax . end up i upgraded the room to deluxe and executive room. once upgrade everything was good. Deluxe and executive room were more bright
Recenserad 21 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Bong-Van från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Deluxe Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
A neat & clean hotel
Good location, clean and comfortable
We are generally satisfied. The room is a little small with not much space; fortunately, everything in the room is comfortable and all the appliances are in good order. We have no serious complaint. The staff is most helpful whenever we need any information.
Recenserad 20 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Lai från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2015
Review on Porcelain
The location is very good.
Pleasant.
Recenserad 20 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

ivan från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i december 2015
staff were rude
unsatisfactory in every way.
Recenserad 20 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Abdul från Indonesien
Familj med småbarn
Executive-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
best value for good location
location is great, near from chinatown herritage, and also near from the MRT station.
Room is clean and large bathroom.
Recenserad 18 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Nunnapas från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
Wonderful Location
Near MTR , comfort hotel
Small room but comfortable, near MTR , China market.
Recenserad 17 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chuleeporn från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Spend time here for 2 night
Location
Deluxe room is okay for us and location near MRT and Chinatown easy to find a lot of chinease food.
Recenserad 17 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Nam från Vietnam
Familj med småbarn
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
Bad staff
Location
The female staff refused to warm up food for my kid and told me they didnt have microway (not only one but twice in 2 days) although another male staff warmed the food before.
Recenserad 17 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

SIMON från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Comfortable and clean
Location, cleanliness, comfort
Recenserad 16 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

usamas från Thailand
Reste med partner
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
the hotel located in good location
1.Close to MRT by only3mins walk 2. Close to China town, there are many food there. 3. Clean room, comfy bed and full of convenience stuff such free wifi, towel , hair dryer,toothbrush and 2 bottles o
It was a great stay with clean room. The hotel is located close to china town food center , there are variety kind of food to eat and it good taste too. The room is clean and full of convenience stuff such as toothpaste,towel , hair dryer , 2 bottles of water per day. If i have a chace to go to singapore again, this hotel will be my place to stay.
Recenserad 16 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag ska inte övernatta på något rum för den här bokningen. Jag gör bokningen åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: