Bra 7,1
baserat på 8395 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8395 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

Rachel från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Executive-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2015
Location is key
Location, ambiance, location! :-)
The location is excellent. Very near Chinatown mrt (blue and purple line). Just a few steps to pagoda street where you can buy affordable souvenirs. Also near hawker center, and malls. plenty of food choices. Very near must-see temples too. Room is cozy. I slept like a baby. Couldn't ask for more. Would definitely come back here.
Recenserad 01 januari 2016

Tan från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Good
Accessible and strategic location
Recenserad 30 december 2015

Chanthy från Kambodja
Reste med partner
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Good
Location, the bed and comfortable, staffs are helpful
it located in a really good location, 2 mins walk to china town SMRT station. a lof of food to eat. helpful staffs. clean room, but one thing i don't like is the toilet is slippy and there is two floor high and low design like a stair in the toilet, plus the floor is black so it is really dangerous. and the whole hotel is too dark for me so i always scare to leave or come into my room.
Recenserad 30 december 2015

Jose från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Clean budget hotel
cleanliness, location, price
The room was clean but very very small. Modern looking room. Not bad if you just need a place to sleep. Overall a decent budget hotel.
Recenserad 28 december 2015

Setthakorn från Thailand
Reste med partner
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
Good
Location
Good
Recenserad 28 december 2015

Vishesh från Australien
Reste med partner
Executive-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
Cosy place for a short stay
Staff. Room cleanliness. Location.
The staff at reception were delightful. The room was clean and perfect for a short stay. Clean bathroom and a comfortably low bed. The location was ideal too. Very close to Chinatown point and the MRT. It is definitely a small place so keep that in mind and the TV connection isn't great but recent movies play constantly.
Recenserad 27 december 2015

SHONG från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Executive-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Good Location, Clean but Small Room
Good Location, Clean Room
Overall the room of this hotel is OK. Clean and comfortable. However, I stay in a room without windows, since there is limited Windows Room. So feel not so good on this.
Recenserad 27 december 2015

Mingkwan från Thailand
Reste med partner
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Good Location
Location
Recenserad 26 december 2015

wei från Kina
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
good location
location , quiet , good foods nearby
cause in singapore here, hotel is quite expensive,60 dollars in here is okay the location here is nearby the chinatown station ,so is very convince to go outside if you don't want to take a taxi there's also many kinds of food, especially chinese foods here,good for yummy haha but the room is too small cause of cheap....
Recenserad 25 december 2015

William från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2015
Clean and nice
Clean, tidy and location
It was great, although it's a bit small. But still , good place to get food, near mrt, cold air con. good stuff
Recenserad 23 december 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: