Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
baserat på 8323 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8323 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

SIMON C. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Comfortable and clean
Location, cleanliness, comfort
Recenserad 16 december 2015

usamas T. från Thailand
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
the hotel located in good location
1.Close to MRT by only3mins walk 2. Close to China town, there are many food there. 3. Clean room, comfy bed and full of convenience stuff such free wifi, towel , hair dryer,toothbrush and 2 bottles o
It was a great stay with clean room. The hotel is located close to china town food center , there are variety kind of food to eat and it good taste too. The room is clean and full of convenience stuff such as toothpaste,towel , hair dryer , 2 bottles of water per day. If i have a chace to go to singapore again, this hotel will be my place to stay.
Recenserad 16 december 2015

Nattawadee T. från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2015
Great location, clean, small room.
great location, clean room, friendly-staff
The hotel is near China town MRT. Staff are so helpful and friendly. The room is clean but too small.
Recenserad 15 december 2015

Sutthisak T. från Thailand
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
service is good
Luggauge deposit, wifi is fast, good location
room is modern though a bit small. Very good service and staff is polite. I like the part that I can leave my lugguage in the hotel even after I check out. This is really good service for tourist who travel on thier own that make them worryless about thier bags while having a great time shopping before leaving for home. Thank you so much.
Recenserad 15 december 2015

Kwanchanok S. från Thailand
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
good location so it is very convinient
location, staff, room comfort
Recenserad 14 december 2015

DIONNE C. från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Dissapointed
Near to mrt is the good thing
Room is dirty, smelly and run down. Also extremely small with no windows and ventilation. Will never go back.
Recenserad 14 december 2015

Ezra P. från Brunei
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
Excellent location
Accessible to MRT, near to restaurants and helpful staff
Recenserad 13 december 2015

Daniel D. från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Good location, comfortable.
Close to food, transport, and entertainment.
Rooms are small, understandably so for Singapore hotels, but comfortable. The location which was 2 minutes' walk to the Chinatown MRT station also made it easy to go around. And food is also plentiful and within walking distance. I would definitely recommend this place to those looking for a decent place for a decent price tag.
Recenserad 13 december 2015

Trinh L. från Vietnam
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i december 2015
A good location. The room is small but clean.
80m from the RMT China Town, very clean.
Recenserad 13 december 2015

SOH M. från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Porcelain HOTEL
Free strong wifi; Good location; Comfortable room.
Recenserad 12 december 2015