Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
baserat på 8326 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8326 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

wei F. från Kina
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
good location
location , quiet , good foods nearby
cause in singapore here, hotel is quite expensive,60 dollars in here is okay the location here is nearby the chinatown station ,so is very convince to go outside if you don't want to take a taxi there's also many kinds of food, especially chinese foods here,good for yummy haha but the room is too small cause of cheap....
Recenserad 25 december 2015

William W. från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2015
Clean and nice
Clean, tidy and location
It was great, although it's a bit small. But still , good place to get food, near mrt, cold air con. good stuff
Recenserad 23 december 2015

Yuwen C. från Taiwan
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Ok
Location
Noisy
Recenserad 23 december 2015

Andika S. från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i december 2015
standard basic hotel for solo traveller
location, eatery place around, wifi
it was a short stay, just nice to rest. this hotel is just perfectly located near mrt & chinatown complex which are needed by me. room, service n facilities are just standard.
Recenserad 23 december 2015

Pietro M. från Italien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Tiny room in great location
Location is great, room is clean, wifi is very slow and unreliable
Location is great, meters away from Chinatown mrt. The room is tiny and claustrophobic, but with good design and clean. The wifi is poor, and the connection unstable
Recenserad 23 december 2015

Willy G. från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
Room Size is too small
location, location, location
The room was too small, i mean really2 SMALL, but really good location. Just 5 minutes from exit A Chinatown MRT.
Recenserad 22 december 2015

Jamie F. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2015
Ok
Location
Alright..good location..
Recenserad 22 december 2015

Kai S. från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Convenient, Value for money
Convenient, Value for money
Convenient stay, Surround by restaurants.
Recenserad 22 december 2015

Kai S. från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 6 nätter i december 2015
Convenient, value for money
Convenient, Near to MRT, Surround by restaurants
Recenserad 22 december 2015

Kai S. från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 6 nätter i november 2015
Convenient, Value for money
Near to MRT, surounded by food
Clean and comfortable room, easy access by MRT.
Recenserad 22 december 2015