Bra 7,1
baserat på 8402 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8402 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Ran från Singapore
Par
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2016
Hello
Nil
Overrated
Recenserad 29 januari 2016

Nutchaya från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
Great location
The hotel location was fantastic, you could walk around 5 mins to Chinatown station. I stayed at the double bed 10 sqr.m. room and it was more comfortable than I expected. However, there were not enough lightning both in the bedroom and in the toilet. Check-in and -out process was fast!! Overall, it is a great choice to stay at.
Recenserad 29 januari 2016

Eddie från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Deluxe Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015
Great location + Nice staff + Value for money
Nearby Chinatown MRT and lot of hawker stores.
Recenserad 28 januari 2016

Choo från Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
Taste & Try.
it is near to all major transportation, MRT, Bus and Taxi. It is also all kind all food available and shopping in Chinatown.
Good.
Recenserad 28 januari 2016

Amonrada från Thailand
Grupp
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
good location, too small room
I almost like everything in this hotel, good location, nice staff, beautiful lobby, clean room with free wifi and complementary, but I think the one thing that I don't like is too small room.
Recenserad 27 januari 2016

PACHARAPORN från Thailand
Grupp
Executive-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2016
Good location
Good location, center of China Town, Easy Transportation
Not a great experience at all with the room without window comparing to the $$$ I paid for. Except a good location for China Town area.
Recenserad 27 januari 2016

Sorawit från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
Nice
Nice there
Recenserad 27 januari 2016

JIAHUA från Malaysia
Grupp
Executive-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2015
-
-
Recenserad 26 januari 2016

Han från USA
Affärsresenär
Deluxe Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
Hard pressed to stay here again
Location fairly close to MRT, somewhat cheap option among hotel choices elsewhere, can't think of third
The room was tiny and the hotel is not modern by any standard. Pictures may show the hotel to be cleaner and newer than reality. It was musky and cramped in hallways.
Recenserad 25 januari 2016

KA från Hongkong
Par
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2016
good location
Air con not function well
Recenserad 23 januari 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: