Bra 7,1
baserat på 8400 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8400 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

Aik från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2016
Charming hotel
Layout of room, cleanliness and service
Good! They had all the right amenities for a really comfortable stay and the showers were great! Overall, no complaints at all and was thoroughly satisfied.
Recenserad 05 februari 2016

Greg från Nya Zeeland
Affärsresenär
Executive-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015
Seedy, officious, unwelcoming
A bed for the night
I wouldn't stay again. Like a space saving tyre, my windowless room was claustrophobic and horrible. Staff don't care less and simply officious. This is not my usual Singapore hotel. That was too expensive so had to stay here. Almost as expensive for nothing in return.
Recenserad 05 februari 2016

Silvieana från Indonesien
Familj med småbarn
Executive-rum
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
staff is very awful
Location is very good
Recenserad 04 februari 2016

Piyanuch från Thailand
Familj med småbarn
Executive-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2015
Nice Location
Very nice Location. Many kind of food. It's near all transporation MRT, Taxi and bus.
Recenserad 04 februari 2016

Siang från Singapore
Reste med partner
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
Good Location, Cozy Room, Classy interior decorations
Good Location, Cozy Room, Classy interior decorations
Recenserad 04 februari 2016

Febriyuna från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Deluxe Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
Generally Clean and Good Location
Good location. 5 Mins walk to MRT station and it is really near the town area. The room is clean and cozy.
Recenserad 02 februari 2016

Hiroyuki från Japan
Affärsresenär
Executive-rum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
confort tiny hotel
china town, food, one of the best massage in hotel
great accomodation, one of the best massage at town in the hotel, must try
Recenserad 01 februari 2016

Su från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
Convenient location
Convenient location, clean and value for money. Stayed in the superior room, small space as correctly described on the website, but enough for a single traveller or a couple.
Recenserad 30 januari 2016

Tew från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Deluxe Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
Great for any location in Singapore
Locations
It is great to stay here because the design is special. But yet the hotel condition is abit old, but acceptable. The bed is good to sleep. The bath room design is nice. Our bed is king size and the room quite big compared to this budget room.
Recenserad 29 januari 2016

Ran från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2016
Hello
Nil
Overrated
Recenserad 29 januari 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: