Mycket bra 7,1
baserat på 8403 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 8403 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

tjinda från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Executive-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
comfortable and has best location
room, service, location
the hotel is quiet clean and the staff is friendly. Price is good with the facility and has best location to go around with my activities. the hotel is comfortable and enough to be 3 stars hotel.
Recenserad 13 februari 2016

Jiwon från Sydkorea
Grupp
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
too small room but great location
too small room but great location very close to chinatown
Recenserad 12 februari 2016

Lee från Singapore
Par
Executive-rum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
i enjoyed my stay in Porcelain
nearby MRT, Nearby shopping area, good foods ard the corner
i enjoyed my stay in Porcelain, fast and hassle free check in, friendly staff. Good food are around the Corner, will visit again for staycation.
Recenserad 11 februari 2016

Tan från Singapore
Par
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Super Gd Location
Location, convenient, easy access
Overall is a 1 night stay, but then the bed lining seem to be abit dirty and also the aircon noise is pretty loud while we were in the room. Maybe can improved on the maintenance of aircon and also the bed lining etc.
Recenserad 11 februari 2016

THIKIEUMAI från Vietnam
Familj med små barn
Executive-rum
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
near markets and Malls
near a lot of restaurants ; near MRT Chinatown; Friendly
near a lot of restaurants ; near MRT Chinatown; Friendly
Recenserad 10 februari 2016

THIKIEUMAI från Vietnam
Familj med små barn
Executive-rum
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
near markets and Malls
near a lot of restaurants ; near MRT Chinatown; Friendly
near a lot of restaurants ; near MRT Chinatown; Friendly Upgraded me from Executive to Premium. tks
Recenserad 10 februari 2016

Attaphan från Thailand
Par
Deluxe Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2015
Good location , closely MRT , small room
If I go to Singapore, I will rest at this hotel again.
Recenserad 10 februari 2016

vinodhini från Singapore
Par
Executive-rum
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Staycation
Booked the executive room. Stuffy and no window. Felt like we were locked up
Recenserad 10 februari 2016

Fran från Indonesien
Par
Deluxe Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
very good location
room was small even I ordered the superior one.. but everything else was good.. strategic location, 2 minutes walk to MRT station.. good price.. clean room.. recommended..
Recenserad 08 februari 2016

Glendon från Australien
Affärsresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
Good location, cheap price, tiny tiny room
Location, cleanliness, quiet
My company only allowed me a cheap hotel, so it isn't like I expected the Taj Mahal. However, the room was tiny, like a broom closet. The fridge did not work. That sucked, in a hot country like Singapore.
Recenserad 07 februari 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: