arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
baserat på 8261 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8261 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,4
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Verifierade omdömen

Rachel S.
Filippinerna
01 januari 2016
Location is key
Location, ambiance, location! :-)
The location is excellent. Very near Chinatown mrt (blue and purple line). Just a few steps to pagoda street where you can buy affordable souvenirs. Also near hawker center, and malls. plenty of food choices. Very near must-see temples too. Room is cozy. I slept like a baby. Couldn't ask for more. Would definitely come back here.

Tan T.
Malaysia
30 december 2015
Good
Accessible and strategic location

Chanthy S.
Kambodja
30 december 2015
Good
Location, the bed and comfortable, staffs are helpful
it located in a really good location, 2 mins walk to china town SMRT station. a lof of food to eat. helpful staffs. clean room, but one thing i don't like is the toilet is slippy and there is two floor high and low design like a stair in the toilet, plus the floor is black so it is really dangerous. and the whole hotel is too dark for me so i always scare to leave or come into my room.

Jose A.
Filippinerna
28 december 2015
Clean budget hotel
cleanliness, location, price
The room was clean but very very small. Modern looking room. Not bad if you just need a place to sleep. Overall a decent budget hotel.

Setthakorn R.
Thailand
28 december 2015
Good
Location
Good

Vishesh S.
Australien
27 december 2015
Cosy place for a short stay
Staff. Room cleanliness. Location.
The staff at reception were delightful. The room was clean and perfect for a short stay. Clean bathroom and a comfortably low bed. The location was ideal too. Very close to Chinatown point and the MRT. It is definitely a small place so keep that in mind and the TV connection isn't great but recent movies play constantly.

SHONG F.
Malaysia
27 december 2015
Good Location, Clean but Small Room
Good Location, Clean Room
Overall the room of this hotel is OK. Clean and comfortable. However, I stay in a room without windows, since there is limited Windows Room. So feel not so good on this.

Mingkwan P.
Thailand
26 december 2015
Good Location
Location

wei F.
Kina
25 december 2015
good location
location , quiet , good foods nearby
cause in singapore here, hotel is quite expensive,60 dollars in here is okay the location here is nearby the chinatown station ,so is very convince to go outside if you don't want to take a taxi there's also many kinds of food, especially chinese foods here,good for yummy haha but the room is too small cause of cheap....

William W.
Malaysia
23 december 2015
Clean and nice
Clean, tidy and location
It was great, although it's a bit small. But still , good place to get food, near mrt, cold air con. good stuff