Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
baserat på 8327 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8327 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

Amonrada C. från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
good location, too small room
I almost like everything in this hotel, good location, nice staff, beautiful lobby, clean room with free wifi and complementary, but I think the one thing that I don't like is too small room.
Recenserad 27 januari 2016

PACHARAPORN S. från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2016
Good location
Good location, center of China Town, Easy Transportation
Not a great experience at all with the room without window comparing to the $$$ I paid for. Except a good location for China Town area.
Recenserad 27 januari 2016

Sorawit J. från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
Nice
Nice there
Recenserad 27 januari 2016

JIAHUA L. från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2015
-
-
Recenserad 26 januari 2016

Han L. från USA
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
Hard pressed to stay here again
Location fairly close to MRT, somewhat cheap option among hotel choices elsewhere, can't think of third
The room was tiny and the hotel is not modern by any standard. Pictures may show the hotel to be cleaner and newer than reality. It was musky and cramped in hallways.
Recenserad 25 januari 2016

KA Y. från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2016
good location
Air con not function well
Recenserad 23 januari 2016

KA Y. från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2016
very nice location
Cheap, room is small, air con not function well, very good location, close to Chinatown mtr
Recenserad 23 januari 2016

Youwen H. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
-
-
Recenserad 22 januari 2016

David S. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2016
great location, tiny room
location, location, location
Hotel is right in the heart of Chinatown, near the MRT station. Our room was extremely small, with barely enough space for two people to stand. Staff was pleasant and attentive. Decor is modern and hotel is clean. Everything works, but plan for tiny room is not well thought out. Basically a pod (or college for room) with a bathroom. Our room didn't have a window, which wasn't mentioned in the booking process. Unfortunately, Singapore and Chinatown are expensive and hotels feel very overpriced compared to other cities around the world.
Recenserad 21 januari 2016

Vanessa G. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde i 7 nätter i juli 2015
hotel review
great location, clean rooms, friendly staff
we were disappointed because the rooms were too small.
Recenserad 21 januari 2016