Bra 7,1
baserat på 8393 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8395 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Amalia från Aruba
Ensamresenär
Deluxe Queen-rum
Bodde i 8 nätter i februari 2016
You get what you pay for
Generally accommodation in Singapore is expensive so I looked for a place that is not around the popular tourist areas. I also chose porcelain as it's very close to the MRT which we used a lot during our stay. The place was a tiny as what it says in the reviews. Hardly any place or area to put your luggage and we only had small ones. We stayed in deluxe room on the 2nd floor and it was reasonably clean. The room was serviced daily and we get new bottles of water every day. I would chose to stay there again but probably book a bigger room with hope that it would be bigger. No other facilities apart from the spa place that is connected to the hotel. The location is also very close to 3 malls, Chinatown food street and maxwell good centre.
Recenserad 24 februari 2016

Eddi från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Good surroundings
Good location close to MRT, places to eat and shops. No taxi needed to move around the city. Impressed by the design of interior of hotel despite the tightness in the room.
Recenserad 24 februari 2016

Thet från Myanmar
Ensamresenär
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
Returning guest so it's good
You probably get more than what you pay for with this. Fast internet, good bed, good location. Small room and no window rooms are mentioned so it's ok. Only downside is they cannot help you call blue cab. only limousine which costs a lot more in before 6am to go to the airport.
Recenserad 24 februari 2016

Helen från Filippinerna
Par
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2016
soooo smalll
no window
Recenserad 22 februari 2016

Kok från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
Hospitality
Keep it up.
Recenserad 22 februari 2016

aras från Kanada
Affärsresenär
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Good value for budget hotel in central location
price, location, convenience
Good value for budget hotel in central location
Recenserad 22 februari 2016

Vera från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Good location, nice details & good value for money
Near MRT, near food place, art market.
Recenserad 22 februari 2016

YEUNG från Hongkong
Par
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2015
Convenient hotel, but the room is cosy
convenient, friendly, clean
Recenserad 22 februari 2016

dongkyun från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2016
good location
good location but small economic hotel.
Recenserad 19 februari 2016

Liana från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
Room is small
Very good location
Recenserad 19 februari 2016


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag är inte hotellgästen. Bokningen görs åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: