Mycket bra 7,1
baserat på 8406 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 8406 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

Yoke från Singapore
Reste med partner
Deluxe Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
Cosy Hotel With Location
Good location near mrt. Small room but cosy
Recenserad 01 april 2016

Nguyen från Vietnam
Reste med partner
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Room
The room so so small.
Recenserad 01 april 2016

Vera från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Very cute boutique hotel.
Good location, nice decorations.
Recenserad 31 mars 2016

Vanya från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
Value for your money
The price is affordable,the room is nice, but for westerners probably it's too small,I suggest to book bigger room, they have the options anyway. Cool service this hotel provides is that you can buy tickets for Singapore attractions there with cheaper price, I think it's worth it. Location is great, super near from Chinatown MRT (2mins walking) also near with Cheers convenient store and Mcdonalds (opens 24hr, good for late night eat).
Recenserad 31 mars 2016

Graeme från Australien
Reste med partner
Executive-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
Location
Right in chinatown, deluxe executive room was so so squashy for 2. We upgraded next day with extra money paid to hotel, room was much bigger but the bath towel has hole in it, should throw in the bin instead gave to guess to use. Wont stay there again, not as impressed as the first stay.
Recenserad 30 mars 2016

Mia från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016
Perfect for solo travellers
The location is very convenient and the amenities were clean and well maintained. The rooms are quite small and I definitely recommend it only to solo travelers. One issue that I had with the place was that the walls were not soundproofed, to the point that I wake up in the middle of the night when someone would come in late and shut the doors. You can also hear outside noises quite audibly. I had a pleasant stay over all, and would consider booking here again for my next trips
Recenserad 30 mars 2016

Catharina från Indonesien
Familj med småbarn
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Good location
Good location and value of money eventhough the room is small
Recenserad 28 mars 2016

nilaya från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Good
Place Price service
Good
Recenserad 28 mars 2016

nikolas från Indonesien
Gruppresenär
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016
Nice hotel at best location
Location is great.. not to far from shopping center and MRT and the famous chinatown street food. Staffs are nice and helpful, room is small buat still ok since we only stay just for rest at night.
Location is great.. not to far from shopping center and MRT and the famous chinatown street food. Staffs are nice and helpful, room is small buat still ok since we only stay just for rest at night. Everything is very minimalist, well i think we will stay again at this hotel next time. Price is quite expensive but since at this area.. there are worse hotels charge more money.. chinatown is favourite tourism place in singapore.. so.. porcelain still a recommended hotel. Thank you
Recenserad 25 mars 2016

Catharina från Indonesien
Familj med småbarn
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2016
Good location, value of money
Good location, near chinatown mrt, food court & chinatown food stall. Room is nice but it is small.
Recenserad 23 mars 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: