Mycket bra 7,1
baserat på 8405 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 8405 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

SUWADEE från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
-
-
Recenserad 07 april 2016

Rattanaporn från Thailand
Par
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
l love to stay here.
this hotel is not far from mrt, near china town walk street and good location.In the next time, l think I will back to stay here again.
Recenserad 06 april 2016

Kwok från Kina
Par
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Good location.
Good location, near subway. Room too small. No seperation of bath part & toliet part, easy get wet of floor..
Recenserad 06 april 2016

Kaemkan från Thailand
Par
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Clean staff lovely
This hotel near China town Station. Good service. Room very clean.
Recenserad 04 april 2016

Anusorn från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Executive-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2016
Nice hotel
Room is ok comparing to the rate, but it would be nicer with window. The strength of the hotel is cleanliness, being in the center of China Town, looking new, friendliness staff.
Recenserad 04 april 2016

Chua från Brunei
Par
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Pretty alright
Location wise it's pretty friendly to tourists, the price is right gt and it's not too luxurious or too small. It just hit the "just right" feeling for a price of its kind. Will definitely come again.
Recenserad 04 april 2016

Carol från Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Good location
Gd service
Recenserad 03 april 2016

Soon från Nya Zeeland
Par
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016
Value for money. Excellent location & friendly staff.
Great stay in the heart of the city!
Recenserad 02 april 2016

Pui från Malaysia
Par
Executive-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
Rather Shocking first time experience
Checked in the hotel at around 2pm and was given access card to room. So we went in and was shocked with the messy dirty room; iron board with messy cords laying at the middle of the floor, bed sheet not changed, food leftovers all over the table top. However after complaining, they changed another room for us. But things weren't any better in the new room, bathroom door couldn't slide well leaving an opening gap, bath towels looked clean but torn with small holes probably because of old aged. Overall, not a very good first time experience.
Recenserad 02 april 2016

Jirapreeya från Thailand
Par
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016
Everything are ok
But room too small
Recenserad 02 april 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: