Mycket bra 7,1
baserat på 8405 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 8405 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

danny från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
fine but not good nor great
good location, interesting design and value for money
pros: 1. the building is next to china town station, therefore its very convenient. 2. interesting design, maybe a lil bit dark for some people but its subjective bcuz its design. 3. value for money, thou u can find more cheaper hotel. cons: 1. the staff just do whatever he's paid to do, dont expect for friendly service. 2. wifi sucks, bcuz the hotel mostly blocked by walls. i didnt even bother to use it. 3. the room is for midget. 2 pax would be equivalent to living on d closet. no complaining here. u pay peanut, u got peanut.
Recenserad 13 januari 2014

Khai från Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
Convenient location in Chinatown.
Convenient location, comfortable room, good staff service.
The room was small but bathroom was big. The location of the hotel was very convenient and close to Chinatown MRT.
Recenserad 13 januari 2014

Atikah från Singapore
Par
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
It was nothing bad.
The toiletries, bedding and staffs
Recenserad 12 januari 2014

Huynh från Vietnam
Grupp
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2013
Ok
Location, location, location
Recenserad 12 januari 2014

KHOO från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
comfortable
clean, convenient, comfortable
Recenserad 12 januari 2014

mohamed från Singapore
Par
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
very disappointed.
centrally located, near food centre
Very disappointed. Room was not similar to the photos shown.room was small and cramped.
Recenserad 12 januari 2014

Alexander från Indonesien
Par
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i september 2013
Close to MRT, Shopping Centre, very small room
Close to MRT, Near Shopping Centre, Good Design
The room is very small, no windows for superior room type, Room size is around 2x3 m, close to MRT Station
Recenserad 11 januari 2014

Alpha från Australien
Ensamresenär
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2014
Love the convenience and great value for money
Location, decor, cleanliness
The stay at Porcelain Hotel was very pleasant. The rooms are nicely appointed and centered around the theme of the hotel name. The rooms are cozy and best suited for short stay and light travelers. The bed are very comfortable and there was limited street noise from Mosque Street. The staff are very efficient and there were no questions asked when I asked to be moved from my first room due to the fact that it was next to the courtyard and I could hear the conversation of people there. The location is the best part of this hotel. It is 50m from Chinatown station which is very central and walking distance to Clarke Quay. The Chinatown night market, restaurants, and bars close late which is very convenient. Great value for money!
Recenserad 10 januari 2014

James från USA
Par
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
Small but close to metro
Near Chinatown
Staff was friendly. Room are small but close to the MRT, Chinatown station.
Recenserad 10 januari 2014

Robert från Österrike
Ensamresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2013
Nice design hotel close to Chinatown
Close to MRT, close to Chinatown restaurants, good design
I had a room which was totally white. White walls, white bed, white curtains, white chair, everything was white. A good design, if someone likes very light rooms. I don´t. Because of everything being white it was not possible to get it really dark during night. The walls are very thin, so you can hear every word that is spoken in the neighboring rooms as you can hear any other noises human beings are able to produce. The complete hotel is a little bit smelly, ok, it´s Singapore and everything is moist there. It was my second stay at the Porcelain hotel, and even if I am complaining a little bit now I will return to this house for my next stay in Singapore. Each of the rooms seems to have its one design and I am really curios about which design I get next time !
Recenserad 10 januari 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: