arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
baserat på 8262 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8262 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,4
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Verifierade omdömen

Tee C.
Malaysia
28 december 2013
centrally located
centraly located
very relax, clean room, large room, close to shopping area, nice degsign, very fun, will come back again for sure.

TZE L.
Malaysia
28 december 2013
It is a romantic stay for couples
Romantic, artistic, nostalgic
It has a good service where I can purchase any tickets for the tourism spots centre like zoo, garden by the bay, and so on.

Nic R.
Australien
27 december 2013
Cosy hotel in an outstanding location
Location, design, easy check in and out
This hotel is fantastic for travellers on a budget wanting to be right in the heart of Singapore. Chinatown is my favourtie part of SG and this hotel couldnt be better situated.

Nopparat L.
Thailand
27 december 2013
Good
Close to shopping areas, Easy access to public transport, Comfortable bed

YOHANES P.
Indonesien
26 december 2013
nice location, near CHina Town MRT station
luxury room design, strategic location, cheap prize
nice and comfort. best location near chinatown market and shopping area. from MRT station you can go everywere in singapore. Unique room design and comfort bed

Jirarak T.
Thailand
26 december 2013
Hotel for "Sleep" only
Near SMRT, Center of the City, Near Shopping mall
When we was step in the room, we smell something quite bad so we decided to change the room. We requested a new room from Receptionist by hoping that she will understand us. Unfortunately, she cannot changed the room for us. They just called room service to clean up again. The way they cleaned is just spraying some perfume! That's it! We had a bad first impression here for 2 night!

Irma D.
Indonesien
26 december 2013
small room but great location
great location
small room, even it's difficult to open my luggage. great location, near MRT and taxi stand. the room's color is dark blue and the floor is covered with carpet, so I'm not sure if the room is clean or not.

JUDY N.
Indonesien
26 december 2013
good place, comfort bed.
location, shop and dine
Small room yet check in and out fast, near transportation, shop and dine. The problem is my room infront of a pub or karaoke the music untill midnight its take an hour to get sleep!!

Nina H.
Finland
25 december 2013
Small but nice rooms, great value for money.
Location, aircon, desing

Gareth J.
Australien
24 december 2013
Tiny room, oood for sleeping and showering
Location, price, conenience
Smallest room I have ever stayed in. Compfortabe, staff are good, internet access.