Bra 7,1
baserat på 8393 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8395 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Teo från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
Comfortable hotel in a central position
Cleanliness, location and nice design
Recenserad 14 januari 2014

Jasmine från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
The worst hotel I have ever stayed.
Nothing. The room was dirty. The first room I was assigned had many insects on the sides of the bed and when I opened the blanket many were under the blanket.
The stay was horrible. Worst hotel I have ever stayed. Very dirty, very dark, room is very small with bad layout. We had no space to put our suitcase had to push them under the bed. Very dirty, lots of insects, shower curtain was moldy and disgusting.
Recenserad 14 januari 2014

Joanna från Singapore
Reste med partner
Deluxe Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
Small room, but good location
Location, Plenty of food nearby, Near the MRT
The room was very small, it is okay if you only return to the hotel to sleep and leave early in the morning. If you have slightly big luggage, itd be a problem walking around the room. The bathroom is very small, and uncomfortable to shower. The linens are not very clean. Bedsheets and towels were quite greyish and not white with some yellowish stains on them. However, the location of the hotel is good. with alot of restaurants nearby, and the MRT which is about 3 mins away makes traveling to places easy.
Recenserad 13 januari 2014

Miko från Kanada
Reste med partner
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
Horrible
nothing
One of the worse hotels we have ever stayed at. The rooms where covered in dirt and hair was everywhere. People screaming, walls are paper thin, parties going on all night that we complained about 10 times till they finally got us to move rooms. When they so called upgraded us it was just as bad. We booked out the next day
Recenserad 13 januari 2014

danny från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
fine but not good nor great
good location, interesting design and value for money
pros: 1. the building is next to china town station, therefore its very convenient. 2. interesting design, maybe a lil bit dark for some people but its subjective bcuz its design. 3. value for money, thou u can find more cheaper hotel. cons: 1. the staff just do whatever he's paid to do, dont expect for friendly service. 2. wifi sucks, bcuz the hotel mostly blocked by walls. i didnt even bother to use it. 3. the room is for midget. 2 pax would be equivalent to living on d closet. no complaining here. u pay peanut, u got peanut.
Recenserad 13 januari 2014

Khai från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
Convenient location in Chinatown.
Convenient location, comfortable room, good staff service.
The room was small but bathroom was big. The location of the hotel was very convenient and close to Chinatown MRT.
Recenserad 13 januari 2014

Atikah från Singapore
Reste med partner
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
It was nothing bad.
The toiletries, bedding and staffs
Recenserad 12 januari 2014

Huynh från Vietnam
Gruppresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2013
Ok
Location, location, location
Recenserad 12 januari 2014

KHOO från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
comfortable
clean, convenient, comfortable
Recenserad 12 januari 2014

mohamed från Singapore
Reste med partner
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
very disappointed.
centrally located, near food centre
Very disappointed. Room was not similar to the photos shown.room was small and cramped.
Recenserad 12 januari 2014


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag ska inte övernatta på något rum för den här bokningen. Jag gör bokningen åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: