Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
baserat på 8321 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8321 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Verifierade omdömen

Denisa A. från Portugal
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2013
Nice
location
It was nice because I got a free upgrade, otherwise O would have hate it! The rooms are too small with no window, really claustrophobic.
Recenserad 07 januari 2014

Wannadit S. från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i december 2013
Central Location
Location , Food and transportation
The hotel is located in central of city. SO we are happy to move around the city.
Recenserad 07 januari 2014

Quan L. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2013
Overall is okay
Clean, convenient (nearest to Chinatown train station) & (surrounded by cheap food & souvenir)
There are bugs inside the room when we returned on the second night. Hence, we requested for a change of room but in turn served by two rude lady staff who asked us to decide by the end of the day whether to change back to the original room we have booked otherwise just remain stay in the room which they have free upgraded for us.
Recenserad 07 januari 2014

Bagus M. från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i december 2013
Pleasant stay, room quite small
good location, good public transport, nice area
Recenserad 07 januari 2014

Que L. från Vietnam
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2013
Good location, small room.
Near MRT Chinatown, near shopping mall, good price
Near MRT Chinatown, near Eleven Store, near Chinatown food court... small room, but good arrangment. If you travel with children, I think this hotel's not suitable. Check-in, check-out are so easy, fast.
Recenserad 06 januari 2014

Narongrit P. från Thailand
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
nice and neat
Beauty comfort and chill
Recenserad 06 januari 2014

Su L. från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i december 2013
Comfortable small room
Clean
Was a little noisy. Felt that the bathroom was too big for such a small room.
Recenserad 06 januari 2014

Deborah I. från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i november 2013
Basic rooms in Chinatown
Centrally located, rooms are basic but have everything you need
I stayed for only one night and it was fine for that but the hotel is not the cleanest - it's a higher end backpacker hotel.
Recenserad 05 januari 2014

Putera C. från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2013
succinct
locationa, internet, accessibility
Bathroom did not feel hygenic and size of room and bathroom was very very small.
Recenserad 05 januari 2014

limbangjaya I. från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
location near chinatown.near mrt, many choices of
location.easy to get taxy.next to shoppingmall
it was a nice stay at porcelain. fast check in.and compact room.staff was atentive.and location is super ,near mrt station and next to shopiing mall
Recenserad 04 januari 2014