arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
baserat på 8262 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8262 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,4
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,7

Michael W.
Tyskland
07 januari 2014
Just right. Small but very cosy
Location, cozyness, clean.
I stayed there for the 4th time now - and every time, I am surprised by the nice design of the interesting shaped rooms! But it`s all I needed and I enjoyed the stay.

Mahoda P.
Sri Lanka
07 januari 2014
Not Bad
not bad, quick service, good place

Denisa A.
Portugal
07 januari 2014
Nice
location
It was nice because I got a free upgrade, otherwise O would have hate it! The rooms are too small with no window, really claustrophobic.

Wannadit S.
Thailand
07 januari 2014
Central Location
Location , Food and transportation
The hotel is located in central of city. SO we are happy to move around the city.

Quan L.
Malaysia
07 januari 2014
Overall is okay
Clean, convenient (nearest to Chinatown train station) & (surrounded by cheap food & souvenir)
There are bugs inside the room when we returned on the second night. Hence, we requested for a change of room but in turn served by two rude lady staff who asked us to decide by the end of the day whether to change back to the original room we have booked otherwise just remain stay in the room which they have free upgraded for us.

Bagus M.
Indonesien
07 januari 2014
Pleasant stay, room quite small
good location, good public transport, nice area

Que L.
Vietnam
06 januari 2014
Good location, small room.
Near MRT Chinatown, near shopping mall, good price
Near MRT Chinatown, near Eleven Store, near Chinatown food court... small room, but good arrangment. If you travel with children, I think this hotel's not suitable. Check-in, check-out are so easy, fast.

Narongrit P.
Thailand
06 januari 2014
nice and neat
Beauty comfort and chill

Su L.
Singapore
06 januari 2014
Comfortable small room
Clean
Was a little noisy. Felt that the bathroom was too big for such a small room.

Deborah I.
USA
05 januari 2014
Basic rooms in Chinatown
Centrally located, rooms are basic but have everything you need
I stayed for only one night and it was fine for that but the hotel is not the cleanest - it's a higher end backpacker hotel.