Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
baserat på 8330 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8330 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

Ahimsa A. från Spanien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2014
Just what I needed
location, value for money, no frills
I was pleased staying there, mainly because it is very well located, the price was good, and the services I needed (bed, shower, wifi) were good. Close to fantastic Chinese restaurants in China town
Recenserad 19 januari 2014

PETCHARAT S. från Thailand
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2013
good location but poor cleanliness - full of dust
good location - no window in the room so it is basically suitable for sleep only - room was very dusty :(
Recenserad 18 januari 2014

NG S. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2014
Good location
Centrally located at chinatown, with great ease of travelling around in mrt, good to see the chinese area of singapore..
Stay was good. Maybe the staff can try not to press the doorbell early in the morning to check if need room service.
Recenserad 18 januari 2014

SOCK L. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
wonderful
centrally located, value for money, easy access to public transport
Recenserad 18 januari 2014

Oleksandra A. från Ukraina
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
Stayed there twice, second time got free upgrade!
Location, design, nice staff
Second time we stayed at Porcelain we booked a superior room, but at the check-in were upgraded to two room suite with a jakuzzi tub, very nice and spacious compared to superior or standard (three times larger than standard approximately!). The staff is very supportive and friendly - but if you need to get to the airport in a rush hour keep in mind that getting a taxi could be a challenge! The receptionist forgot to mention that we'd better order in advance and later couldn't arrange a taxi for us - had to rush to the street and wait in line for 15-20 mins!
Recenserad 18 januari 2014

Jennifer J. från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
Tiny but stylish and clean/
inexpensive, next to public transportation, very stylish and clean
While the room I stayed in was unbelievably tiny (the entire room was barely bigger than a king bed - and that includes the bathroom!) and windowless, it was very well designed, clean, and comfortable. Further, for only $60 night, it was a great value in an otherwise expensive city.
Recenserad 18 januari 2014

Lawrence O. från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
Centrally located
Location food transport
The location is highly recommended for business travellors. Food availability is in abundance.
Recenserad 17 januari 2014

Gilbert P. från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
fair enough ...
price is right
near to local restaurants... small shopping mall... near to mrt...
Recenserad 17 januari 2014

bambang S. från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
small room but clean and bathroom is medium size
near mrt, close to shopping centre and dining
the hotel is nice design but too dark not suitable for older people and children. receptionist is not friendly
Recenserad 16 januari 2014

Yohanes T. från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i december 2013
Hotel good for one night stay
Location, Cleanliness, Location
Overall the stay was pleasant, the only thing that the Hotel need to improve is the way they arrange the light inside the hotel room. comfy for resting but when you need to tidy up ur luggage or going to the restroom... u need much more light... Hope this will improve overtime. it will be value for money if provide much bigger room.
Recenserad 16 januari 2014