Bra 7,1
baserat på 8400 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8400 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

Muhammad från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Executive-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
Not a happy staying...
close to transport, shopping area, quiet
We booked an executive room and expected a nice white and clear look room as seen in the pictures at Agoda. But the real is different. We were given a dark and spooky designed room and looks like a standard or superior room pictured here. When I called the front office asking about it, the staff just said that the room was an executive one and we were given that room as an upgrade bonus. I told the girl staff that I booked an executive one, she then said that that's the executive one, then hang the phone.
Recenserad 30 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

rodger från USA
Reste med partner
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
Smallest windowless room ever with nasty staff
Location,location location
Deceptively small cubby hole with equally small bathroom
Recenserad 30 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Anna från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2014
Good location
Near mrt, right in the middle of Chinatown, walking distance to shops and local restaurants
Good location near the MRT. This hotel is very accessible to shops and walking distance to Pagoda St. However rooms should be improved, hot and cold controls of the bathroom in my room is not working.
Recenserad 29 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

PATCHARA från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
Near MRT China town, comfortable to connecting to
China town, near MRT, near restaurant
It's city hotel, near MRT and very comfortable to connecting to other place
Recenserad 29 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

ARPAKORN från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
center city
location nice design value
clean room, nice design , small room , near shopping centre and food centre
Recenserad 29 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

DIAH från Indonesien
Gruppresenär
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
Comfortably stay
Near mrt station, local food, shopping center
This hotel has a very small room with no cupboard. Even so, but it was clean and comfortable. If u have a lot of luggage, you will find difficulty In placing them
Recenserad 29 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Charles från USA
Reste med partner
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
comfortable, fun to stay in uniquely designed room
unique design, located in chinatown, very close to MRT
Recenserad 29 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Christopher från Australien
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
Noisy hotel
Location, location, location
Noisy and short. The rooms are small, the walls are thin, and the customers are so noisy at all hours. Stay here if you don't need sleep and you want to listen to your neighbours at all hours.
Recenserad 28 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

May från Myanmar
Affärsresenär
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2014
Room is very small & derk but quite ok!
Easy access to public transport,
Room is very small & derk but quite ok! one of the worse is the 1st time I saw no water glass in hotel room.
Recenserad 27 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Lidia från Indonesien
Familj med småbarn
Executive-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2014
weird hahahaaa...
close to MRT, central China town , weird
excecutive room with large bathroom but no space bedroom and hang on the clothes. no windows
Recenserad 26 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: