Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
baserat på 8330 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8330 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

rodger D. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
Smallest windowless room ever with nasty staff
Location,location location
Deceptively small cubby hole with equally small bathroom
Recenserad 30 januari 2014

Anna G. från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2014
Good location
Near mrt, right in the middle of Chinatown, walking distance to shops and local restaurants
Good location near the MRT. This hotel is very accessible to shops and walking distance to Pagoda St. However rooms should be improved, hot and cold controls of the bathroom in my room is not working.
Recenserad 29 januari 2014

PATCHARA S. från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
Near MRT China town, comfortable to connecting to
China town, near MRT, near restaurant
It's city hotel, near MRT and very comfortable to connecting to other place
Recenserad 29 januari 2014

ARPAKORN P. från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
center city
location nice design value
clean room, nice design , small room , near shopping centre and food centre
Recenserad 29 januari 2014

DIAH K. från Indonesien
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
Comfortably stay
Near mrt station, local food, shopping center
This hotel has a very small room with no cupboard. Even so, but it was clean and comfortable. If u have a lot of luggage, you will find difficulty In placing them
Recenserad 29 januari 2014

Charles L. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
comfortable, fun to stay in uniquely designed room
unique design, located in chinatown, very close to MRT
Recenserad 29 januari 2014

Christopher H. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
Noisy hotel
Location, location, location
Noisy and short. The rooms are small, the walls are thin, and the customers are so noisy at all hours. Stay here if you don't need sleep and you want to listen to your neighbours at all hours.
Recenserad 28 januari 2014

May K. från Myanmar
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2014
Room is very small & derk but quite ok!
Easy access to public transport,
Room is very small & derk but quite ok! one of the worse is the 1st time I saw no water glass in hotel room.
Recenserad 27 januari 2014

Lidia M. från Indonesien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2014
weird hahahaaa...
close to MRT, central China town , weird
excecutive room with large bathroom but no space bedroom and hang on the clothes. no windows
Recenserad 26 januari 2014

Jin L. från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2014
Smallest Room Ever!
Location, internet speed, heater.
I felt suffocated, the room is so small, I can hardly put my things! And very dark/dim! It is clean and staffs are fine, but I will never visit this hotel again.
Recenserad 25 januari 2014