Bra 7,1
baserat på 8393 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8393 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Ooi från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Executive-rum
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
Great location!
Location location location !
Good service from reception desk but the Duty Manager (Chinese, Male) on duty was utmost horrible, rigid, cold and robotic in his communication with customers. Porcelain should see this as a serious service flaw!
Recenserad 11 februari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kah från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
Clean & Cozy
Centrally located, friendly staff, cozy
Recenserad 11 februari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Eu från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
Centrally located
Location, location, location
One of the boutique hotels that are mushrooming in Singapore right in the central of Chinatown. Got the flash deal via Agoda, otherwise think it is a little overpriced. Decent size for Singapore standard and clean. 3 minutes walk to MRT. Very easy to get food nearby.
Recenserad 10 februari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Penny från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2014
My stay was pleasant
Location, abundance of restaurants and transport is easy
My stay was pleasant enough. The room was very small and hot at times. But the hotel was clean and nice to look at.
Recenserad 10 februari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

CHI från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Deluxe Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2014
poor in general
close to mrt, that's it
i had some expectation to this hotel. but i felt disappointed right after i entered the room. the room was too small that i could barely put my luggage. there was no water basin in the toilet but it was built outside because the toilet was so small. the room was quite dark even though i switched on all the light because they didn't even have lightbulbs in the middle of the room. the soundproofing system was so bad because i could hear others speaking next to my room. the quilt was dirty because i could see some fungi on that. apart from that, the tv is not ok at all. i always got blurry pictures and there were few channels to choose from. thr in general, the only advantage of this hotel is close to mrt station. i have never been to a hotel which has so many problems. i will never go to this hotel again.
Recenserad 10 februari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

SAI från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
Just for a night
location, shuttle bus service, convenience
I was there just for a night as my flight arrived late at the night and I went to town for sightseeing the other morning. The shuttle bus service was frequent and the hotel was satisfactory for an airport hotel.
Recenserad 09 februari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

JOO från Singapore
Reste med partner
Executive-rum
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
Refreshing trip
the jacuzzi in the room was good, good location, relax stay
overall it was fine.. just that the air-con is not cold enough and the fridge wasnt working.
Recenserad 08 februari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Dang från USA
Reste med partner
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
Clean, well-run hotel
clean, efficient and effective service, free internet in rooms
Clean rooms, professional staff. Wifi was free in rooms, but limited to 2 devices.
Recenserad 07 februari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

TERENCE från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2014
Good for the solo traveller
in the heart of chinatown, close to the MRT, very clean
I've stayed in this hotel a few times already and I keep coming back. One piece of advice though, best to ask for a room with a window to avoid feeling claustrophobic.
Recenserad 07 februari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

CHEN från Kina
Affärsresenär
Executive-rum
Bodde en natt i november 2013
clean, and nice hotel ,and friendly staff
bed, lobby., room
Recenserad 06 februari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag är inte hotellgästen. Bokningen görs åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: