Bra 7,1
baserat på 8402 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8402 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

Chui från Hongkong
Par
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2014
Good location but noisy at midnight and small room
Location is good
The room is too small, but it is very near to MRT station and just a few minutes to Chinatown for food and shopping
Recenserad 19 februari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kai från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2013
unique clean
City centre, unique, clean
Recenserad 18 februari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jing från Malaysia
Par
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
Clean, comfortable, convenient.
Good services
Good place, but narrow. Satisfied with Internet . Very close to Mrt
Recenserad 17 februari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Peter från Australien
Par
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2014
Deliciously different decor
Excellent proximity to Chinatown. Right near Chinatown MRT train. Funky refit.
What do you do with a fantastically-located historic building in Singapore's Chinatown that you want to turn into an affordable boutique hotel? You make the rooms small, even by Singapore standards, and then paint them dark blue and black (with similarly coloured tiles, making the rooms and hallways look like giant bathrooms). It shouldn't work, but it does. The room is only the length of the queen bed, so for one person to get out, they have to clamber over the other. The only furniture, other than the bed, is a single pouffe strategically placed under the shelf with the tea and coffee making, a location which also serves as a great spot for the suitcases - no, there is no hanging space. There is a small fridge, however, as well as a decent shower with a powerful rainmaker rose, and a suitable toilet and vanity. Natural light is a bit limited, but you never really notice it that much - and there is a wonderful light above the bed with a beautiful oriental pattern. We were in room 202 (on the first floor above ground), which is at the end of a private corridor, also with a door to a shared courtyard - a perfect place for that early morning cup of tea. Being at the western end of Mosque St, it's just around the corner from the Chinatown action in Pagoda St, and the main entrance to Chinatown MRT train station, at the bridge over to OG and CK department stores. There's some good restaurants just across Mosque St, too. The only thing we struggled with is breakfasts - on the weekend mornings we were there, only McDonalds seemed to be open for a 7 or 8am breakfast - although 7-11 do sell hot steamed buns you can take back to the courtyard and eat with a cup of tea. A brilliant location for the money. The Porcelain fit-out is an excellent job, that makes you feel that the narrow dark halls, small rooms, and tiny lift (there is only one) were done for reasons far more positive than trying to cram as many rooms as they could in the small space they had.
Recenserad 17 februari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ma från Kina
Familj med äldre barn
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2014
Right in the central China town, close to MRT
Right in the central China town, close to MRT and various food and local attractions.
Right in the central China town, close to MRT and various food and local attractions. Price is reasonbale for "Expensive" Singapore Room is small but innovative decorations
Recenserad 17 februari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ma från Kina
Familj med äldre barn
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2014
Right in the central China town, close to MRT
Right in the central China town, close to MRT, food
Right in the central China town, close to MRT and various food and local attractions. Price is reasonbale for "Expensive" Singapore Room is small but innovative decorations
Recenserad 17 februari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Suk från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxe Queen-rum
Bodde i 7 nätter i december 2013
Good location, Design 2b Improved, Reasonable $!
Walking distance to MRT, eating places & shopping malls @ Chinatown. Reasonable Price.
It was not bad overall. Maybe because i'm senior enough & i've built many hotel restaurants & hotel guest rooms, i know where the problem is. The lift lobby @ each level is quite dark w only one architecture light, not very user friendly for the older people. My parents almost fall down at the corridor area & they can hardly see where the lift button is located. Room has windows where people from upper level might be able to see/peep what you're doing. Need to create more privacy for the guest. Bathroom door can't close tightly, it has a gap. TV point was fixed at the wrong direction causing discomfort for the neck. Redundant shelving design at where the bed area is. My dad knocked on his head in the middle of the night when he wants to go toilet. So quite a lot of design issues need to re-look into.
Recenserad 14 februari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Bagus från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
Nice pleasant stay
Location, location, location
Great stay, compact room, great location with a lot of local food around
Recenserad 14 februari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Koh från Singapore
Par
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
Disappointing
Only good point is location. There isnt even a decent wardrobe to hang clothes. The space is deep inside a small cupboard besid the sink n you have to first remove tge barstool. Never going back agai.
Very disappointing. The room is too cramped. It is only suitable for a single. For such a price, it is not worth.
Recenserad 14 februari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Keith från Singapore
Par
Executive-rum
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
Nice design
Affordable, spacious room & comfort!!!
My first time staying here at porcelain hotel and was quite surprised as price wise was very affordable and thought room would be small but then the room is really spacious, booked an superior room but they upgraded me to the suite, like this suite very much,only two things about this room they really have to do something about it which is the sofa, sofa seems very dirty and certainly need a good wash and next is the high ceiling window, there is no blinds or curtain at all and once sunrise, the room is so bright and u will definitely be awake.
Recenserad 14 februari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: