Bra 7,1
baserat på 8403 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8403 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

David från Indonesien
Gruppresenär
Executive-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2014
Nice and convenient
Location, price point and public transport
Recenserad 24 februari 2014

Ho från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2014
Centrally located!
Location, size and bed
We arrived Singapore late night and it took only 20 minutes to on taxi from airport to the hotel. The hotel is centrally located. Walking distance to Maxwell Food Centre, China Town Food street, Clark Quay. Check-in and check-out only took a minute which is surprisingly nice. The mattress is on the floor, one step higher than the original floor, very cozy room.
Recenserad 23 februari 2014

Huiyu från Singapore
Reste med partner
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i september 2013
Decent, oriental design
Wide variety of local food available, near MRT station.
Recenserad 23 februari 2014

Michelle från Australien
Ensamresenär
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
Funky hotel, excellent staff
Room, location, service
Great stay - friendly helpful staff, very cool rooms! Right in Chinatown close to shopping and attractions
Recenserad 23 februari 2014

Peter från Tyskland
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2014
Good location and price/performance
location, clean hotel, worth the money
Pleasant stay, modern hotel, helpful staff, very small but functional rooms
Recenserad 22 februari 2014

vasinee från Australien
Ensamresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2014
Small n problems
Friendly staff, clean and good location
Room is so small. First night was in room with no windows asked for change second night to room with windows but got problems with electricity.
Recenserad 20 februari 2014

Yarden från Israel
Ensamresenär
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde i 5 nätter i oktober 2013
great for short stay . small and cozy
loction , stuff, area
Recenserad 20 februari 2014

Xianling från Kina
Reste med partner
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2014
Just OK
staff performance; location;
To live in Singapore really costs much. This hotel didn't have restaurant so no breakfast was available. The room was very small and compact. There was even no space for us to pack up. There seems to be no window for rooms on the ground so the air was not so good. But it was clean and tidy and the staff was good. In spite of the windows problem and space, the decoration was good and delicate.
Recenserad 20 februari 2014

RUI från Singapore
Reste med partner
Executive-rum
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
Value for money. Enjoyable stay
Great Location, Nice Oriental Design and Very Clean
Greeted by friendly staffs at front desk during both check in and check out. Room was comfortable and nice decorated. I love the design of the bathroom. Very near MRT station and hawker center. Wide variety of local food available at low prices
Recenserad 19 februari 2014

Kin från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
What you pay is what you get
Convinience, Right in the heart of Chinatown, attractions is around the corner
Room is extremely tiny even though I booked for a bigger room and paid extra for that.
Recenserad 19 februari 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: