Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
baserat på 8327 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8327 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

Mya C. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
Great for short stay
Clean, located near to MRT staion, Shopping mall nearby
It was not so bad. Would love to stay in again. But somehow staying in level 1 is pretty noisy. Hope the hotel management can improve on that area. And not to forget the good deal price for the hotel.:)
Recenserad 12 februari 2014

aston L. från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2014
tradition culture with modern lifestyle
closed to China Town, convenience in Public transport, price is reasonable
Room is very small, choice of TV program is not enough, no view from windows.
Recenserad 11 februari 2014

KUAN H. från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2014
centrally located
centrally located and close to mrt
room too small for executive room. but close to mrt and easy find the food.
Recenserad 11 februari 2014

KUAN H. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2014
great hotel, always stay this hotel again
close to mrt and easy find the food .
they FOC upgrade my room to triple room. The staff friendly n helpful. But corridor too dark.Think will be back again.
Recenserad 11 februari 2014

Su L. från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
In chinatown area.
Location. Accessible.
Had stayed in this hotel for three times. This time was real bad. Very lousy noise proof.. PLS avoid ROOM 106. U wont be able to sleep the whole night.
Recenserad 11 februari 2014

Ooi C. från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
Great location!
Location location location !
Good service from reception desk but the Duty Manager (Chinese, Male) on duty was utmost horrible, rigid, cold and robotic in his communication with customers. Porcelain should see this as a serious service flaw!
Recenserad 11 februari 2014

Kah T. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
Clean & Cozy
Centrally located, friendly staff, cozy
Recenserad 11 februari 2014

Eu Y. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
Centrally located
Location, location, location
One of the boutique hotels that are mushrooming in Singapore right in the central of Chinatown. Got the flash deal via Agoda, otherwise think it is a little overpriced. Decent size for Singapore standard and clean. 3 minutes walk to MRT. Very easy to get food nearby.
Recenserad 10 februari 2014

Penny S. från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2014
My stay was pleasant
Location, abundance of restaurants and transport is easy
My stay was pleasant enough. The room was very small and hot at times. But the hotel was clean and nice to look at.
Recenserad 10 februari 2014

CHI L. från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2014
poor in general
close to mrt, that's it
i had some expectation to this hotel. but i felt disappointed right after i entered the room. the room was too small that i could barely put my luggage. there was no water basin in the toilet but it was built outside because the toilet was so small. the room was quite dark even though i switched on all the light because they didn't even have lightbulbs in the middle of the room. the soundproofing system was so bad because i could hear others speaking next to my room. the quilt was dirty because i could see some fungi on that. apart from that, the tv is not ok at all. i always got blurry pictures and there were few channels to choose from. thr in general, the only advantage of this hotel is close to mrt station. i have never been to a hotel which has so many problems. i will never go to this hotel again.
Recenserad 10 februari 2014