Bra 7,1
baserat på 8393 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8395 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

Wai från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2014
Centralized location, nice design, compact room
Centralized location, artsy, early check in available
Generally the stay was alright, because we were aiming to explore Singapore rather than exploring the hotel itself. For our standard queen room, the room is surprisingly small: Once you open the door, you will see the bed and the bathroom is two steps away on the left. There were no windows unfortunately, and with dark blue walls the light did not seem very bright (which is good for resting :) But this little room has the essentials that a hotel should have, they are good at saving space. Apart from the surprisingly small sized and somewhat dim room, the stay at Porcelain was alright.
Recenserad 28 februari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Panarat från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2014
good
location, food, near mrt
The hotel is in the center of Chinatown. Travelling to hotel is very easy as it is very near to Chinatown MRT station.
Recenserad 27 februari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Wai från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
Centrally located
Easy access for food
Recenserad 26 februari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

sylvia från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
dark hotel room
small room
Recenserad 26 februari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Krisantius från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2014
impressed by the design
location near to MRT station, nearby shopping market, good design but relatively too dim
overall was great, the hotel is well maintained with heritage building as the package cover.. good in design of the room, but seems it was very small (we have to request for window attached in the room) and the lighting was too dim. great location, near the MRT station and very near to the famous chinatown shopping market.
Recenserad 26 februari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Shahidah från Singapore
Reste med partner
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2014
Horrible. The room was so tiny..
Nothing is good.
I will never go back to the hotel. Such a dissapointment
Recenserad 26 februari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

agnes från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Executive-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2014
it was fine but the room was very small
clean, near mrt and near local restaurant
Recenserad 26 februari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Anuchit från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
Chic
Convenient clean central
Good easy too access design and clean but it is very small room
Recenserad 26 februari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Paul från Australien
Affärsresenär
Executive-rum
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
Great stay, great service, great location
Location, Comfort, Value
Great stay at Porcelain, very happy to arrive early and own room was not only ready but we were offered an upgrade on room at no charge. Happy to say, we were more than happy with our room, the staff, the location and the price. Thank you for a memorable stay Porcelain!
Recenserad 26 februari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

LIM från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Executive-rum
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
small room otherwise satisfied.
good location, near restaurants, comfortable bed
book an executive room which was advertise as big an exclusive but only get a very small and cramped room with no window. when u switch off all the lights during sleeping, it was totally darkness. very unsatisfied with this....hopefully they upgrade us to a bigger room on our next visit.
Recenserad 25 februari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag är inte hotellgästen. Bokningen görs åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: