arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
baserat på 8262 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8262 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,4
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,7

TERENCE O.
Malaysia
07 februari 2014
Good for the solo traveller
in the heart of chinatown, close to the MRT, very clean
I've stayed in this hotel a few times already and I keep coming back. One piece of advice though, best to ask for a room with a window to avoid feeling claustrophobic.

CHEN L.
Kina
06 februari 2014
clean, and nice hotel ,and friendly staff
bed, lobby., room

Oceane M.
Frankrike
06 februari 2014
Tiny but centrally located and clean
location, cleanliness, decoration
Shocked to see our executive bedroom after check in, as it was 4 white walls with a double bed and tv hanged on the wall, with a large bathroom between 4 walls, and no windows anywhere, we went to the reception and told them we would not accept a bedroom with no window, so they said they had other bedrooms available but smaller, we did move and were very happy about the quality of the bedroom, very tiny bedroom, but great layout, and this is not an hotel to stay in all day but just to sleep at night, as it is well located with easy access to MRT!

Jie E.
Singapore
06 februari 2014
nice quiet
nice design

Kathryn M.
Filippinerna
05 februari 2014
Pretty good.
Fast internet, good design, comfy bed
Porcelain Hotel is a very good location in Mosque street, beside the street of the train and the night market where you can buy cheap goods, and is near the Chinatown People's Park that offers cheap and good chinese food. You don't need much distance to commute because it's near everything. Also, the hotel staff were very accommodating - they showed us cheaper packages to tourist destinations. They also provided maps to make our tour easier.

Lai S.
Hongkong
05 februari 2014
comfortable
comfortable, clean and nice

Su L.
Singapore
04 februari 2014
Located in chinatown. Close to MRT
Located in chinatown. Close to MRT
Located in chinatown. Close to MRT. Overall alright although room was small.

Vincent M.
Hongkong
02 februari 2014
good place for shopping and eating
nothing good for this hotel
Even already upgraded, but still nothing good͵ very small, differ with the picture, won't to go again

joni W.
Australien
01 februari 2014
awesome location to MRT and chinatown main area
close to MRT, in the centre of chinatown and lots of restaurants
The room is good enough for myself to stay but it is fairly small and dark. The room I stayed doesn't have a window which makes it really odd to stay. Ask for a window room if possible. Other than that the toilet is clean enough.

joni W.
Australien
01 februari 2014
Awesome location
So close to chinatown, close to MRT and many restaurants around
Great location is the main thing for travelling. The room was very small but good enough for rest and go. I feel that the lighting is too dark though. It would be nice to have a little more lights around. Also the room I book has no windows, which is very strange to stay overnight.