Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
baserat på 8321 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8321 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,7

vasinee G. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2014
Small n problems
Friendly staff, clean and good location
Room is so small. First night was in room with no windows asked for change second night to room with windows but got problems with electricity.
Recenserad 20 februari 2014

Yarden M. från Israel
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i oktober 2013
great for short stay . small and cozy
loction , stuff, area
Recenserad 20 februari 2014

Xianling W. från Kina
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2014
Just OK
staff performance; location;
To live in Singapore really costs much. This hotel didn't have restaurant so no breakfast was available. The room was very small and compact. There was even no space for us to pack up. There seems to be no window for rooms on the ground so the air was not so good. But it was clean and tidy and the staff was good. In spite of the windows problem and space, the decoration was good and delicate.
Recenserad 20 februari 2014

RUI C. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
Value for money. Enjoyable stay
Great Location, Nice Oriental Design and Very Clean
Greeted by friendly staffs at front desk during both check in and check out. Room was comfortable and nice decorated. I love the design of the bathroom. Very near MRT station and hawker center. Wide variety of local food available at low prices
Recenserad 19 februari 2014

Kin Y. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
What you pay is what you get
Convinience, Right in the heart of Chinatown, attractions is around the corner
Room is extremely tiny even though I booked for a bigger room and paid extra for that.
Recenserad 19 februari 2014

Chui C. från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2014
Good location but noisy at midnight and small room
Location is good
The room is too small, but it is very near to MRT station and just a few minutes to Chinatown for food and shopping
Recenserad 19 februari 2014

Kai W. från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2013
unique clean
City centre, unique, clean
Recenserad 18 februari 2014

Jing C. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
Clean, comfortable, convenient.
Good services
Good place, but narrow. Satisfied with Internet . Very close to Mrt
Recenserad 17 februari 2014

Peter H. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2014
Deliciously different decor
Excellent proximity to Chinatown. Right near Chinatown MRT train. Funky refit.
What do you do with a fantastically-located historic building in Singapore's Chinatown that you want to turn into an affordable boutique hotel? You make the rooms small, even by Singapore standards, and then paint them dark blue and black (with similarly coloured tiles, making the rooms and hallways look like giant bathrooms). It shouldn't work, but it does. The room is only the length of the queen bed, so for one person to get out, they have to clamber over the other. The only furniture, other than the bed, is a single pouffe strategically placed under the shelf with the tea and coffee making, a location which also serves as a great spot for the suitcases - no, there is no hanging space. There is a small fridge, however, as well as a decent shower with a powerful rainmaker rose, and a suitable toilet and vanity. Natural light is a bit limited, but you never really notice it that much - and there is a wonderful light above the bed with a beautiful oriental pattern. We were in room 202 (on the first floor above ground), which is at the end of a private corridor, also with a door to a shared courtyard - a perfect place for that early morning cup of tea. Being at the western end of Mosque St, it's just around the corner from the Chinatown action in Pagoda St, and the main entrance to Chinatown MRT train station, at the bridge over to OG and CK department stores. There's some good restaurants just across Mosque St, too. The only thing we struggled with is breakfasts - on the weekend mornings we were there, only McDonalds seemed to be open for a 7 or 8am breakfast - although 7-11 do sell hot steamed buns you can take back to the courtyard and eat with a cup of tea. A brilliant location for the money. The Porcelain fit-out is an excellent job, that makes you feel that the narrow dark halls, small rooms, and tiny lift (there is only one) were done for reasons far more positive than trying to cram as many rooms as they could in the small space they had.
Recenserad 17 februari 2014

Ma X. från Kina
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2014
Right in the central China town, close to MRT
Right in the central China town, close to MRT and various food and local attractions.
Right in the central China town, close to MRT and various food and local attractions. Price is reasonbale for "Expensive" Singapore Room is small but innovative decorations
Recenserad 17 februari 2014