Bra 7,1
baserat på 8403 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8403 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

subiono från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Deluxe Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2014
It was great
Cheap, clean and near chinatown mrt
It was great with cheap hotel. The room is clean with high speed internet. It is very near with the chinatown mrt station, and many restaurant around.
Recenserad 09 mars 2014

Michael från Tyskland
Ensamresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
Central in China Town
Central, Clean, Fast Internet
The Porcelain Hotel is well located in China Town. The Metro is only a few minutes away by walking. From the hotel it's easy to explore China Town. The standard room was well equipped and clean.
Recenserad 09 mars 2014

Lai från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Deluxe Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i december 2013
Room Small, bed was noise & smelly
Convenient,
So far so good. But have to improve quality of the bed. It is too noise while you turn around on the bed.
Recenserad 08 mars 2014

RASHID från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2014
Comfortable stay
Location, Price and quality of the room
Recenserad 08 mars 2014

Lisa från Nya Zeeland
Reste med partner
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2014
Comfortable
Location, Air Con & Friendly Staff
It was a great location, close to the markets and MRT. Hotel had a modern feel about it (seems it was recently renovated) although there are a few sub-par bits about it - just superficial. The room was quite small but nothing more than we needed. It was perfect for us as we were only there to sleep. Bathroom got a little bit slippery as it was an open shower and the tiles did not slope towards the drain and so water was everywhere until it dried. Overall it was comfortable.
Recenserad 07 mars 2014

Andika från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2013
normal hotel
centrally located
nothing really special. just a nice hotel for budgetted traveller
Recenserad 07 mars 2014

michel från Nederländerna
Affärsresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
excellent
location, staff, hygien
excellent hotel, clean, good service great location highly recommended. if you want to be in chinatown then this is the place for you
Recenserad 07 mars 2014

Ka från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2014
An excellent place for
1) The room is very clean and tidy. 2) Very near to Chinatown MRT, convenient location 3) Reasonable room price
The staff is nice and friendly. They have upgraded my room to Deluxe Queen. This hotel is suitable for solo traveler or someone who just needs a place to stay for rest. The room is very tidy and clean, equipped with all the basic things you need. The room maybe a bit too small for family customers but I don't have lots of belongings so it's fine. The wifi was not stable during my stay, which is a bit annoying. Another problem is that the wall of this hotel is too thin. During my stay, I could clearly hear someone's talking and the sound of water-pipe. For those who are very sensitive to noise, you may need to think carefully before choosing this hotel. My general impression to this hotel is ok, esp when you think of the price and the location of the hotel.(just 5 mins walk to Chinatown and Chinatown MRT, abt 40 mins to reach Changi airport through MRT)
Recenserad 07 mars 2014

Emily från Vietnam
Reste med partner
Deluxe Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2014
clean and comfortable stay with cool air room
close to city area and easy access to transport
Recenserad 06 mars 2014

victor från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Deluxe Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2014
ok
easy access, friendly staff, cheap price
At first kinda shock about the hotel room so small but its very clean.. yet the staff so helpful. Location is very nice and easy to find from anywhere.. while in chinatown, there are many foods variation or even 24hour fastfood or bars.
Recenserad 06 mars 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: