Bra 7,1
baserat på 8393 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8393 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

Jimmy från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2014
Convenient location, compact room
Location, Cleanness
Recenserad 12 mars 2014

Maarit från Finland
Reste med partner
Deluxe Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2014
Small rooms
Good hotel just center of chinatown and next to metrostation.
We have a lovely stay at the hotel. Yes, the rooms are small, but we didn't spend that much time there... Nice decorations on the walls and roofs.
Recenserad 12 mars 2014

Irina från Ryssland
Familj med äldre barn
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2014
Budget hotel with nice design
Pretty design, location, near MRT
Hotel was nice for this money, but really was no wi-fi connection in the room, can use computer in the lobby. There were insects in the room.
Recenserad 11 mars 2014

Eric från Kambodja
Affärsresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2014
Nice
Food, Service, Price
Recenserad 10 mars 2014

subiono från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Deluxe Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2014
It was great
Cheap, clean and near chinatown mrt
It was great with cheap hotel. The room is clean with high speed internet. It is very near with the chinatown mrt station, and many restaurant around.
Recenserad 09 mars 2014

Michael från Tyskland
Ensamresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
Central in China Town
Central, Clean, Fast Internet
The Porcelain Hotel is well located in China Town. The Metro is only a few minutes away by walking. From the hotel it's easy to explore China Town. The standard room was well equipped and clean.
Recenserad 09 mars 2014

Lai från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Deluxe Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i december 2013
Room Small, bed was noise & smelly
Convenient,
So far so good. But have to improve quality of the bed. It is too noise while you turn around on the bed.
Recenserad 08 mars 2014

RASHID från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2014
Comfortable stay
Location, Price and quality of the room
Recenserad 08 mars 2014

Lisa från Nya Zeeland
Reste med partner
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2014
Comfortable
Location, Air Con & Friendly Staff
It was a great location, close to the markets and MRT. Hotel had a modern feel about it (seems it was recently renovated) although there are a few sub-par bits about it - just superficial. The room was quite small but nothing more than we needed. It was perfect for us as we were only there to sleep. Bathroom got a little bit slippery as it was an open shower and the tiles did not slope towards the drain and so water was everywhere until it dried. Overall it was comfortable.
Recenserad 07 mars 2014

Andika från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2013
normal hotel
centrally located
nothing really special. just a nice hotel for budgetted traveller
Recenserad 07 mars 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: