Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
baserat på 8323 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8323 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Verifierade omdömen

Jin J. från Kina
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
extravegant and special in the nicely designed plc
cosy bed and decor, little garden downstairs and its location is great
it was fun, although a littl ediff from the ususal hotel room layout, it provided space and walkways in the room itself that you can find peace in. very pretty lighting
Recenserad 28 februari 2014

Muhamad A. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2014
My stay at porcelin
The furniture. location and staff concierge
The hotel is very nice and the concierge staff is very helpful. But I don't feel secure, during my stay in this hotel wher by there two time the hotel staff opened the door when I was still inside the room. First the pest buster was assisted by the hotel staff and second is the the room service. And the room service staff is very noisy in the lobby as they were cleaning the other room. On top of that all is ok.
Recenserad 28 februari 2014

Wai W. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2014
Centralized location, nice design, compact room
Centralized location, artsy, early check in available
Generally the stay was alright, because we were aiming to explore Singapore rather than exploring the hotel itself. For our standard queen room, the room is surprisingly small: Once you open the door, you will see the bed and the bathroom is two steps away on the left. There were no windows unfortunately, and with dark blue walls the light did not seem very bright (which is good for resting :) But this little room has the essentials that a hotel should have, they are good at saving space. Apart from the surprisingly small sized and somewhat dim room, the stay at Porcelain was alright.
Recenserad 28 februari 2014

Panarat C. från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2014
good
location, food, near mrt
The hotel is in the center of Chinatown. Travelling to hotel is very easy as it is very near to Chinatown MRT station.
Recenserad 27 februari 2014

Wai Y. från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
Centrally located
Easy access for food
Recenserad 26 februari 2014

sylvia L. från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
dark hotel room
small room
Recenserad 26 februari 2014

Krisantius R. från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2014
impressed by the design
location near to MRT station, nearby shopping market, good design but relatively too dim
overall was great, the hotel is well maintained with heritage building as the package cover.. good in design of the room, but seems it was very small (we have to request for window attached in the room) and the lighting was too dim. great location, near the MRT station and very near to the famous chinatown shopping market.
Recenserad 26 februari 2014

Shahidah M. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2014
Horrible. The room was so tiny..
Nothing is good.
I will never go back to the hotel. Such a dissapointment
Recenserad 26 februari 2014

agnes A. från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2014
it was fine but the room was very small
clean, near mrt and near local restaurant
Recenserad 26 februari 2014

Anuchit T. från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
Chic
Convenient clean central
Good easy too access design and clean but it is very small room
Recenserad 26 februari 2014