Mycket bra 7,1
baserat på 8405 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 8405 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Gaik från Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
na
bed too low
Recenserad 19 maj 2016

Fabrian från Indonesien
Par
Deluxe Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
Best Place To Stay
5 minutes walk to MRT station, many restaurants and bars in the premises
Recenserad 17 maj 2016

Melvin från Singapore
Par
Executive-rum
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Room for improvement
The rooms should have proper blinds at the areas where sunlight is coming in. The room is too bright once it's 7am and it affects our sleep.
Recenserad 16 maj 2016

Richard från Nya Zeeland
Ensamresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016
3 nite stay.
Sign on window outside hotel about Special Promotion massage is False Advertising! U lost my business. It says $58 for one hour, but actually it is $68 when U go inside to check. Receptionist not friendly or helpful, so I went elsewhere for $40 an hour!! Wonderful how many other customers you lose? Not smart business practice. In NZ you can be prosecuted for false advertising.
Recenserad 16 maj 2016

Hong från Malaysia
Par
Executive-rum
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Clean and good location
Good location in Chinatown, overall clean and friendly staff. Price is competitive compare to some budget hotels.
Recenserad 16 maj 2016

Cynthia från Taiwan
Par
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Location decides everything.
It's very convenient and near to Chinatown MRT. And transit is also very easy. The shopping mall, 林志源 and 美珍香 is next to Porcelain. Ufair supermarket is our important place to buy daily supplements (like water, fruits...). Room is tiny but clean. Their receptionist can speak Chinese. I think I will still stay here for next time.
Recenserad 16 maj 2016

Makoto från Japan
Affärsresenär
Executive-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
/
Great location but cannot recommend for biz trip.
Recenserad 15 maj 2016

jaturaporn från Thailand
Grupp
Deluxe Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016
Room size, Cleanliness
Room is smaller than it's mentioned & dirty.
Recenserad 15 maj 2016

YAO från Kina
Affärsresenär
Deluxe Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
Hotel room too small
The room is very small. We had only 2 pieces of luggage and with that there was almost no space for us to move. location is good, only few minutes walk to MRT. Overall I'll give 2.5/5.
Recenserad 14 maj 2016

aau från Malaysia
Grupp
Executive-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016
Good location
Great hotel but the room so small, great location...
Recenserad 14 maj 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: