Bra 7,1
baserat på 8402 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8402 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

Sean från Sydafrika
Ensamresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2014
Totally awful...
Nothing.... totally one of my worst experiences
Noisy.... guest use the passages as extensions of their rooms. The garbage trucks come every morning at 1am and stay outside making insane amounts of noise for up to and hour and a half... then at about 4 am the bars and cafes start to clean up and the noise starts again. The hotel has aged badly..... glass panels in the showers have been replaced with mouldy shower curtains and now the bathrooms flood, thus the mouldy smell of wet carpets. I will never stay at this hotel again.
Recenserad 03 april 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Tee från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Deluxe Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
Spacious and big room for a budget price
Spacious room, close to local restaurants and friendly staff
Spacious room, close to local restaurants and friendly staff. Good internet access and clean.
Recenserad 03 april 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Manuela från Schweiz
Gruppresenär
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2014
City discover, shopping, monuments
Position, clean, bathroom
My stay was nice. The hotel is a 2 minutes by MRT station near shopping and restaurants. Chinatown is attrattive center: buddist temple, cultural centres, pagoda and mosque are there.
Recenserad 02 april 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

jutatip från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2014
Reasonable price, near MRT Chinatown, clean
Location, design, service
Two streets away from mrt Chinatown. Didn't get two rooms on the same floor but got one upgrade to king sized bed. Quick check in and check out. Narrow rooms but well designed and decorated. Great bedding. Love rain showers. No door lock for toilet. Free water. Free coffee and tea. Free toiletry. Can leave lugguage after check out. Good free wifi. Friendly staffs. Safety environment. Chinatown food market nearby. We had a pleasant stay.
Recenserad 02 april 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Shawn från Singapore
Reste med partner
Executive-rum
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
Perfect!
Modernized compact room, cool ceiling shower head(though not as strong compared to the normal shower head) & comfy bed
It was wonderful! Though from the pictures I thought we were gonna get a different room(blue/black) but the first floor(white themed) room we got was not bad too. It would be better if they could have another stool too. We bought food back to the hotel, only to share the stools when we ate! Read that there was a roof garden but we were too rushed to check out and we forgot. But this is a really great experience! Partner was already talking about staying here again next time! :)
Recenserad 02 april 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Handy från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
Nicely decorated hotel
Centrally located, boutique hotel with interesting
Very artistic, small but well decorated. Basic amenities were there, good for budget travellers who don't mind small space only for sleeping.
Recenserad 02 april 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Connie från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
Disappointed
Centrally located & Room is Clean
Disapointted, room is too small and the layout of the bed is too low. Water pressure is low.
Recenserad 02 april 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

SHIWEI från Kina
Gruppresenär
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
nice and clean
location, price and hygienic conditions
a nice and comfort place to stay, i will recommend it to my friends as well.
Recenserad 02 april 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

SHUK från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2014
tiny convenient hotel
good location, tidy, nice service
clean and tidy hotel in good location but quite small, do not have enough space to place luggage
Recenserad 01 april 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Denny från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2014
Small but great stay
Good location, surround by lots of restaurant, quite environment
I had 4 days 3 nights at porcelain for the first time. Looking from the photos, i never thought the room will be that small. There were 2 kind of room decorations, blue and white and well i didn't know which color would I have as it doesn't state in reservation. Room is indeed small, but i love the bed, so soft and comfortable. Table study is awesome although the air con is right above my head. The internet speed is quite well, but sometime it got stuck at night. Overall is ok and I would definitely go back there.
Recenserad 01 april 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: