Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
baserat på 8335 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8335 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,7

Tonino G. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2014
Fun
Location, Inexpensive, Clean
It was fun. It is very cozy but if don't intend to stay in the room it is great. It is clean, quiet, the internet fast and the staff friendly. It is central to Chinatown and there is food around no matter what time of day or night it is. Also very close walk to Clarke Quay night life which was great. Everything you need is close by, I had a great time!
Recenserad 27 mars 2014

Jyn G. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
Convenience to get food, and nearby MRT
Design, Free Wifi
Average alright due to the budget worth to stay. Strategy location can easily get chinese food surrounding. MRT just 5 minutes walks.
Recenserad 26 mars 2014

Paul D. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
Brief but pleasant enough
Location, Reasonable value, proximity to Chinatown
Brief stay while transitioning place of residence in Singapore. The hotel was functional and well located, reasonable value for money. The room was smaller than expected with very little storage space. Decor was dark, but the room was quiet and clean. Some noise from neighbouring rooms and passageways. An okay stay.
Recenserad 26 mars 2014

Leny H. från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
singapore is good for food hunter & shopping
close to MRT station, nothing else
It was not so interesting, the room is not very clean, this is the second time I stay and it was quite dirty, especially the carpet. One of the receptionist is very rude.
Recenserad 26 mars 2014

Shea W. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2014
cozy
nice design even its small room. creative ideas and clean
I never thought the hotel can be so small and cozy.. yet the price still ok. recommend back packer and solo traveller.
Recenserad 25 mars 2014

Tan F. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2014
Value for money
Overall the stay was good, convenient, close to Chinatown MRT station, the rooms are not exactly large, but very comfortable. Staffs was very friendly and helpful.
This hotel is walking distance from the train station, which is great to use to get around Singapore. The room was very clean and the staffs was very friendly and helpful.
Recenserad 25 mars 2014

YIH-LUEN H. från Taiwan
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2014
This Hotel is quite close to MRT station.
Convenient to go anywhere. Central located. Reasonable price.
Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience. Good experience.
Recenserad 24 mars 2014

nid S. från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2014
good
clean service save
Recenserad 24 mars 2014

Panu J. från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
Reasonable with its price
Easily access to city , Small room
Recenserad 24 mars 2014

Patrick P. från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
Full of character
Character, location, efficient staff
I was impressed by this hotel. I stayed in three boutique 3 and 4 star historic conversion hotels in Singapore last week and this was the best considering the price paid. Friendly staff. Very quirky rooms, which I liked but may not be to everyone's taste. Staff interested in their job and efficient. Great location. I will be back!
Recenserad 23 mars 2014