Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
baserat på 8326 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8326 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

Shawn A. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
Perfect!
Modernized compact room, cool ceiling shower head(though not as strong compared to the normal shower head) & comfy bed
It was wonderful! Though from the pictures I thought we were gonna get a different room(blue/black) but the first floor(white themed) room we got was not bad too. It would be better if they could have another stool too. We bought food back to the hotel, only to share the stools when we ate! Read that there was a roof garden but we were too rushed to check out and we forgot. But this is a really great experience! Partner was already talking about staying here again next time! :)
Recenserad 02 april 2014

Handy A. från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
Nicely decorated hotel
Centrally located, boutique hotel with interesting
Very artistic, small but well decorated. Basic amenities were there, good for budget travellers who don't mind small space only for sleeping.
Recenserad 02 april 2014

Connie L. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
Disappointed
Centrally located & Room is Clean
Disapointted, room is too small and the layout of the bed is too low. Water pressure is low.
Recenserad 02 april 2014

SHIWEI L. från Kina
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
nice and clean
location, price and hygienic conditions
a nice and comfort place to stay, i will recommend it to my friends as well.
Recenserad 02 april 2014

SHUK L. från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2014
tiny convenient hotel
good location, tidy, nice service
clean and tidy hotel in good location but quite small, do not have enough space to place luggage
Recenserad 01 april 2014

Denny M. från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2014
Small but great stay
Good location, surround by lots of restaurant, quite environment
I had 4 days 3 nights at porcelain for the first time. Looking from the photos, i never thought the room will be that small. There were 2 kind of room decorations, blue and white and well i didn't know which color would I have as it doesn't state in reservation. Room is indeed small, but i love the bed, so soft and comfortable. Table study is awesome although the air con is right above my head. The internet speed is quite well, but sometime it got stuck at night. Overall is ok and I would definitely go back there.
Recenserad 01 april 2014

Maggie S. från Indonesien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2014
Pretty Good, but room too small and dark
close to MRT, local chinese food, many restaurants
Recenserad 01 april 2014

Duy N. från Vietnam
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2014
Satisfied but a bit expensive
Good location, fast check in and out, quiet
The stay was ok. Staff was friendly and performed fast check in and out. The hotel was right on top of Chinatown MRT station and close to buses nearby. I couldn't access wifi at all, though. And personally I feel like the hotel is a bit expensive considering what its current offers.
Recenserad 01 april 2014

James D. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
Exactly what we expected
Clean, comfortable, conveient
Exactly what we expected - small, clean, and comfortable
Recenserad 01 april 2014

Chik C. från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2014
great
good location, cheap, free wifi
Recenserad 31 mars 2014