arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
baserat på 8250 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8250 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,4
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,7

siaminur S.
Indonesien
17 mars 2014
Good Location
Location
The staff is very friendly and explain me very detail about the place i want to go,yhey even print step by step to your destination . the room is very clean but a bit small for that price.

AH A.
Malaysia
16 mars 2014
room though rather small but it is clean and tidy
clean and comfortable, good location and staff could speak few languages.
This hotel is just right in the China town which has plenty of restaurants and shops. Transportation is so convenient with a subway station near to it.

Stefan J.
Sverige
16 mars 2014
Excellent location
Location, location, location
Small but comfortable rooms. Excellent location. Close to restaurants, shopping and MRT.

Gilbert P.
Filippinerna
14 mars 2014
SUPERB!
relaxing, fun, awesome
best experience i have ever had... nice people.... great place.... and very good night life!!!! all the best! Cheers!!!

michel H.
Nederländerna
13 mars 2014
as expected no complaints
clean, central, location
excellent, highly recommended would stay here again when visiting singapore

Hau N.
Malaysia
13 mars 2014
Small Room but it has got what you needed
Nice room theme design
It's a small room, but it has got what you needed. One thing for improvement is that a full scale mirror is much appreciated. The only mirror it has got is only the small one in the bath room.

Jimmy L.
Hongkong
12 mars 2014
Convenient location, compact room
Location, Cleanness

Maarit N.
Finland
12 mars 2014
Small rooms
Good hotel just center of chinatown and next to metrostation.
We have a lovely stay at the hotel. Yes, the rooms are small, but we didn't spend that much time there... Nice decorations on the walls and roofs.

Irina E.
Ryssland
11 mars 2014
Budget hotel with nice design
Pretty design, location, near MRT
Hotel was nice for this money, but really was no wi-fi connection in the room, can use computer in the lobby. There were insects in the room.

Eric M.
Kambodja
10 mars 2014
Nice
Food, Service, Price