Bra 7,1
baserat på 8402 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8402 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

Khor från Malaysia
Par
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i april 2014
Great location. A little pricey for a small room
Location, cleanliness.
Acceptable but not with that price
Recenserad 15 april 2014

Tracy från USA
Par
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
Good Location
value for $, close to shopping, close to food
This hotel is close to nightlife and good food. Near to a metro station.
Recenserad 15 april 2014

Tanapat från Thailand
Par
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
Very good location, right into the heart
Best Location, Comfy bed and Food area
Impressive with the location at the best price
Recenserad 15 april 2014

Kai från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2014
Nice
close to chinatown
Recenserad 14 april 2014

Wing från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i april 2014
too small room with too expensive prices
well designed room, all included package of hotel tools, and very near to MRT
the room is too small, not even can put our luggage a bit dirty , but the room is well designed, services of the staff were good, very near to MRT
Recenserad 14 april 2014

ALFREDO från Spanien
Par
Deluxe Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2014
Decent (but small) rooms in Chinatown
Clean, centrally located, strong Wifi
The Porcelain is a decent hotel in Chinatown. Staff is well trained and professional. Rooms are spotless, although very small. When given a room without window, as for one. Also, ask for upgrade, as usually they upgrade with no cost if they have availability. Good thing for professionals is that WIFI is very strong, bed is very comfortable and clean, and the hotel is hassle free. And price is competitive for Singapore.
Recenserad 13 april 2014

Man från Hongkong
Affärsresenär
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2014
below std, can better, it is management question
location good, room clean and tidy
booked room advance, but no room available when check-in, offer upgrade room, but no window and no deck for working, the toilet sink base is water leakage, rinse hose leakage, cloth cabinet the lamp was burnt, no replacement. Total view point is below standard. Need to improve to catch back business. The room partition is thin, easy disturb by next room sound, such as baby crying and water pipe inside water is running.
Recenserad 12 april 2014

Daniel från Australien
Par
Executive-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2014
Most uncomfortable, too small
Location, location, location
excessively small rooms (16sq.mt.including ablutions)- dark and dull reception and corridor areas - poor natural room lighting - central to China town
Recenserad 12 april 2014

Ephraim från Singapore
Par
Executive-rum
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
Nice ambience and quiet place in the city
The location, the design, the feel
It was a pleasant stay and i think i will return for another experience.
Recenserad 12 april 2014

PATRICA från Australien
Ensamresenär
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i april 2014
comfortable & convenient
position for the purpose of my visit...local food & goods...ease of access to metro
Stay was perfectly adequate for my needs. Hotel was adequate & confortable & safe. Lighting was inadequate for person with eye sight problems I couldn't see easily the door to use my ca rd key.& in the bathroom I couldnt see at all to put on my makeup to get ready to leave my room. shower curtain was grimy & needs proper cleaning. Room was very small but that wasn't unexpected. Major isdue was the very low wattage lighting but I can appreciate the economy of this arrangement. At least a good strong light near the bathroom mirror would be a big improvement. Otherwise hotell staff were friendly & considerate.
Recenserad 11 april 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: