Bra 7,1
baserat på 8403 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8403 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

Jill från Singapore
Par
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
Comfortable Stay
Good Location, Comfy Bed, Near Shopping Areas
Stayed at Porcelain Hotel previously. Fantastic location - near night markets, local food as well as shopping mall (Chinatown Point). Also close to Chinatown MRT Station. New downtown line at Chinatown also makes it convenient to get to Bayfront area and Bugis.
Recenserad 27 april 2014

Mee från Hongkong
Grupp
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2014
Great location, close to mrt stations
small rooms, quiet
Recenserad 27 april 2014

Stephen från Australien
Par
Executive-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2014
More to Singapore than shopping
Location, location and location
Loved the location of this hotel just around the corner from Chinatown and all that includes, the markets, the food, the temples, did I mention the food... The room was more than adequate, at the top of a set of stairs, but without a window you can look out of.
Recenserad 26 april 2014

Ashling från Australien
Par
Executive-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2014
Clean, great location, unfortunately no window.
Easy access to public transport, close to restaurants and shops, clean and functional.
No complaints. Small room in Singapore is expected. Window would have been nice, but did make the place quiet. Staff were receptive, we borrowed a very good umbrella with no hassle. Excellent location to use public transport or walk to explore Singapore. Stylish and fictional room. We would stay again.
Recenserad 25 april 2014

Thomas från USA
Affärsresenär
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2014
It was a very compact stay.
Staff, location, clean
This was a pleasant stay, quiet and affordable.
Recenserad 25 april 2014

Peishan från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i april 2014
Good and clean
Clean, good service, near to mrt station
First time staying and I feel the room is cosy clean and I have my own space. Just that tends to be noisy when people walking past the corridor. Overall is a pleasant stay for me. Will recommend to my friends that is coming from overseas.
Recenserad 25 april 2014

Yeung från Hongkong
Par
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2014
good location
location. location. location
Recenserad 24 april 2014

benjawan från Thailand
Par
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2014
Good
Close to shopping mall and subway
Good
Recenserad 24 april 2014

Klaus från Tyskland
Ensamresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i april 2014
I was upgraded from stand. to jacuzzi room. Great
Bathroom, Bed, Location
i was upgraded to room with Jacuzzi. Great. Super for a couple. Great Location, Close to Shopping and Transport. Everything in easy reach. NO BREAKFAST FACILITIES IN THE HOTEL !!! Helpful staff. Clean . TV channels only limited availability but i did not Need that. WIFI in the room. Very quiet. A Little bit something Special - but beware of the Price which can vary substantially. The Standard room is very very small but would have been acceptable to me as well. Good experience. If i get a reasonable Price i would stay there again.
Recenserad 24 april 2014

jefry från Indonesien
Par
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
Nice hotel
Friendly staff, comfortable bed, good location
The hotel is in strategic location, near shopping centre, mrt station. The room is very small for couple, no space for your luggage and the bathroom also very small. Overall the hotel is good, the problem is only room size and hotel lightning, little bit gloomy.
Recenserad 24 april 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: