Bra 7,1
baserat på 8393 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8393 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

ALLAN från Singapore
Par
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i april 2014
nice and good
nice and beauty
good
Recenserad 03 maj 2014

Gideon från Sydafrika
Ensamresenär
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i april 2014
Amazing, busy busy busy-lol
Great location, arty desgn and comfortness
Although I only stayd for 1 night it was gr8. The best location to all transportation / airport / shopping centres and the sightseeing places
Recenserad 02 maj 2014

Mohammad från Singapore
Par
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i april 2014
Awesome stay
nice environment nice shower room easy access
Outstanding and fantastic with peaceful environment at night
Recenserad 02 maj 2014

Jayne från Singapore
Par
Deluxe Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i april 2014
not that spacious inside
good performance by the staff
i have no problem with the service and all, its just that I feel that the space that I booked was not the one that I am expecting to be look like. The staff are friendly and they can easily attend to you on your inquiries. they dont serve breakfast is one thing that they unable to provide.
Recenserad 02 maj 2014

Wu från Brunei
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
Very Cozy for a buget single traveller.
Close to MRT Station, centrally located to many place of interest.
Very Cozy and I recomment it to all single traveller who doesnt want to stay at backpakers hostel.
Recenserad 02 maj 2014

SOONKEONG från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
ok for short stay
centralize location, near to mrt and shopping
The room is small w/o any cupboard and there is a stinky smell coming out from the toilet. but the location is ideal.
Recenserad 02 maj 2014

Maidenna från Australien
Par
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
It was a nice pleasant stay
Centrally located, easy access to public transport and clean
It was a great experience but the room's hallway was too small to accommodate 2 peoples at the same time.
Recenserad 02 maj 2014

anyarat från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Executive-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2014
Right in china town. 2mins to mrt.
Near mrt. Clean room. Near everywhere.
Quick check in and check out. Clean. Great location.
Recenserad 01 maj 2014

Yvonne från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Executive-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
Small, but clean and cozy
Cleanliness, nearby restaurants, easy commute
The Executive room was generally smaller compared to the hotels I've stayed before, but I'm pretty sure it's typically so for hotels in Singapore. Very clean room and the staffs were pretty helpful. Though it was pretty funny when I asked for an extra pillow, I was told that because the hotel was fully booked, there are no extra pillow available. The room that I stayed in looked like a Deluxe Queen in the pictures, but I was assured that though the furnishing looks the same, I was given a bigger room as booked. It was a little noisy on my second night from all the tenants knocking doors and door slamming. Otherwise, it was pleasant. I will be booking the same hotel for my next business trip.
Recenserad 01 maj 2014

Wai från Hongkong
Familj med små barn
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
Convenient but small room
free wifi, convenient
Recenserad 01 maj 2014


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag ska inte övernatta på något rum för den här bokningen. Jag gör bokningen åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: