Mycket bra 7,1
baserat på 8405 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 8405 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

Billie från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2014
The stay was uneventful
proximity to the MRT, next to Chinatown, easy to find food nearby
The room was very small as can be expected from Singapore. The decor was unique, but somewhat dark as everything was either in light blue or dark blue.
Recenserad 19 maj 2014

kenneth från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
That's a nice hotel , nice environment
Convenient to public transport , near China Town
Recenserad 18 maj 2014

YIYING från Taiwan
Ensamresenär
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
The staff was quite rude.
The location was great and price was reasonable.
Recenserad 17 maj 2014

syeanne från Indonesien
Par
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
clean, friendly and cozy
ambience, surroundings and environment
My stay at this hotel for 2 nights was quite awesome. The ambience was cool and romance. This hotel fits you for honeymoon. Not fit for family and group travellers. But too bad that the room was too narrow and small, perhaps it can fit only for one person per room and the price was too expensive since this hotel doesn't provide breakfast at all. The good thing is, this hotel was located near the MRT station and in the center of Chinatown food culinary and culture.
Recenserad 17 maj 2014

SALISA från Thailand
Par
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
good location, tiny room but all facility there.
good location
Recenserad 17 maj 2014

CHI från Hongkong
Familj med små barn
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
Very nice city.
Near city.
The hotel is just too small. All you have is space for a bed and a toilet. Definitely not suitable for more than one person or family. Also, there is a light pole right outside the window which makes the room very bright at night.
Recenserad 16 maj 2014

Yiu från Hongkong
Par
Executive-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2014
Very convinence, tidy
Good location, near transportation,room is tidy
Room is too small,even I book the executive type room,some room type and photo did not match, you need to further ask the staff. Also,some room with the air conditioner on your head top, which may cause you sleep unwell.
Recenserad 16 maj 2014

Narawadee från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
The internet speed is fast the room just get wat u
Location is great
Comfortable location clean room staff friendly internet is fast
Recenserad 15 maj 2014

Teresa från Australien
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
Convenient to public transport
Convenient, Private, Comfortable
It was great!
Recenserad 14 maj 2014

Zi från Australien
Par
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 7 nätter i oktober 2013
Cheap place to stay
Location, location, location
Overall it was a pleasant stay. Rooms are very very small. Only one person could be in the room when we were packing our bags. Toiletries are not replenished when they run out and you can hear neighbors going in and out of their room. However, great location close to the MRT and shopping centre
Recenserad 14 maj 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: