Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
baserat på 8330 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8330 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,7

Celestine L. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i april 2014
Small rooms, interesting decor
value for money, location, decor
The staff gave us a free upgrade from a Deluxe Queen to a Premier King, which we were very thankful for because even the Premier King turned out to be pretty small. The decor of the room was interesting, matching the name of the hotel, but the room was not that clean and comfortable. There were also few channels available on the tv, and reception of some of which were not good. Location of the hotel is close to the Chinatown area, with lots of dining options.
Recenserad 10 maj 2014

william O. från USA
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
not good
losation ,,one nite only
rooms sooooooooooooo small
Recenserad 10 maj 2014

ng L. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i april 2014
Good. Near town
Quiet.clean.near town
Recenserad 10 maj 2014

Khai N. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
cheap, convenient, clean
cheap, convenient, clean
good
Recenserad 10 maj 2014

ANG P. från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i april 2014
very good hotel strategic location
strategic location value for money
very comfortable, near to china town,
Recenserad 10 maj 2014

GUANHAO S. från Kina
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
pleasant and comfy
clean, neat, style
Central location which is worth of money, easy access to MRT, surrounded by a lot of restaurants I will give 3 out of 5
Recenserad 09 maj 2014

loke F. från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
Great Hotel at great location
Clean hotel centrally located in Chinatown. MRT station is just 5 minutes walk from the hotel. Surrounded by many good restaurants and pubs. Staff is friendly
Satisfied
Recenserad 09 maj 2014

Norshyzila M. från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2014
Centrally located
Clean room, art hotel & centrally located
Recenserad 09 maj 2014

Ka W. från Hongkong
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2014
Nice place for family trip~ Tasty food~
Very convenient to everywhere~ clean & tidy~ individual control the air-conditioner
Fast response in email enquiry & helpful staff~ There is no baby facility, such as baby bed, bath tub, etc~ But the bed is big enough. My room type is Executive. But there is a wide range of room space for the same room type. I was lucky to have a relatively larger room. Even so, I will stay at this hotel next time as it is really convenient.
Recenserad 08 maj 2014

maria V. från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
amazing short not complicated
near MRT, great chinese food around, and shopping in china town
it was amazing stay and fast check in-out, fast internet service, i really enjoying my stay now using MRT and because this hotel is like 2 mins to MRT u will really enjoting that nice public transportation around singapore
Recenserad 08 maj 2014