Bra 7,1
baserat på 8400 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8400 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Hendru från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Executive-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
nice hotel
location
Recenserad 20 maj 2014

So från Hongkong
Familj med äldre barn
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
better if come with friends
very convenient, many souvenirs and food to buy
nice staff, clean, but need to connect to the wifi each time when back which is quite time-consuming
Recenserad 20 maj 2014

goh från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
Good location for food and shopping.
It is very near the food street in Chinatown, easy excess to the MRT and many shopping malls
Overall is satisfied although the room is extremely small but quite comfortable because the air con is cold enough.
Recenserad 20 maj 2014

John från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2014
Good value for money in a central location
Location, high speed internet, good shower room
Ok without being wonderful
Recenserad 20 maj 2014

Hau från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
basic room with weird colour theme
location is the only reason i choose this hotel
the dark color tone theme makes the room a little unusual compared to normal hotel room. Brightness is insufficient especially in the toilet and there is the only place you have the mirror for making up, very unpleasant. The bed is somehow placed in a wooden frame, due to the size of room, if you're 6ft tall like me you'll have difficulty to rest your foot straight.
Recenserad 20 maj 2014

Khanh från Vietnam
Affärsresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
Good service staff's manner.
Close to China town market, quiet atmosphere, fast check in and check out.
Good.
Recenserad 20 maj 2014

Sorapong från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Executive-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
Location very near MRT
Location, shopping street, small room
Recenserad 20 maj 2014

CHIN från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
Very like did hotel
Good design ,nice location and clear room
Room design very nice,good location need mrt and China down.
Recenserad 19 maj 2014

Maria från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
I had an enjoyable short stay.
This is a good budget hotel which is centralised. Shopping centre is just 5 minutes walks away, with nice restaurant just a short distance walk
Awesome stay, except the room is rather small.
Recenserad 19 maj 2014

Hamish från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2014
Enjoyable
Well located. Clean. Friendly helpful staff.
I enjoyed my stay. Although the room was small, not much bigger than a broom cupboard, it was very comfortable with good bathroom facilities. Room was cleaned every day. Air con was v efficient as well. Staff were great. Friendly and always ready to help. Never ate there however there are a large number and variety of food outlets in the area so no to. You can suit yourself. Well located.
Recenserad 19 maj 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: