Bra 7,1
baserat på 8393 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8395 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

CHEONG från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Executive-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Near to the Mrt station
Very near to the mrt station
Recenserad 29 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Matt från USA
Reste med partner
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Middle deec
Location is great. Right in China Town and about 2min from the Chinatown MRT stop, which means only about S$2 and 15min from Gardens by the Bay, etc. Several good restaurants nearby and tasty street meat right at the corner. 50-60 min total travel time from the airport via MRT. Rooms are very compact. Not much space to move once you put your bag down. Sufficient if all you need is a place to sleep and shower. Beds and the shower/bathroom seem very clean, but gave cleanliness 2 stars because the walls are filthy, which gives the whole room a dirty appearance. If they scrubbed the walls the rooms would look nice. This is based on seeing the inside of two deluxe rooms. Staff is great. Very helpful and friendly. In my experience this a decent value for the location and also in comparison to other nearby options. Would suggest not paying for the superior or deluxe room upgrades as they all seem about the same and they may upgrade you for free anyway.
Recenserad 26 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chee från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Executive-rum
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Fusion and classy
Had a wonderful stay at the hotel.
Recenserad 26 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chanisa från Thailand
Reste med partner
Deluxe Queen-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2016
Near MRT station, convenient, clean
This hotel is very near from Chinatown MRT station. So you can travel to any areas in Singapore very conveniently. The room is clean and comfortable even if it is small. The location of this hotel is in Chinatown and you can visit a lot of famous attractions in Chinatown easily. You can also find a lot of restaurants and have delicious meals. Great place for staying.
Recenserad 25 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Shirley från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Executive-rum
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Nice
Booked for a colleague. Location is good.
Recenserad 23 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Alex från USA
Ensamresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2016
Value for money it is
Location is superb , 1 block away from subway . Had a little problem with the cleanliness as they waited till 4pm to clean my room.
Recenserad 23 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

sergio från Italien
Reste med partner
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
location
good location
Recenserad 23 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

chaiwat från Thailand
Reste med partner
Executive-rum
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
location
nice location , its easy to go to street food
Recenserad 21 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

chaiwat från Thailand
Reste med partner
Deluxe Queen-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2016
ืnice location
it's really good location. easy to find something to eat such as street food but the room is very small
Recenserad 21 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Atieka från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Worth every penny! 👍🏼
Everything is great!
Recenserad 21 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag är inte hotellgästen. Bokningen görs åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: