Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
baserat på 8323 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8323 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

Jason S. från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
A budget high class hotel wannabe
The room is ridiculously small which i think it's seriously annoying. It felt like a container than a propose hotel. Call it something else..not worth it. Too expensive for such quality of space. Lobby ambient is fantastic beyond which not impressed.
Recenserad 12 maj 2016

Jonathan C. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
n/a
n/a
Recenserad 12 maj 2016

Mieke J. från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Location, price and privacy
Overall is nice
Recenserad 10 maj 2016

Du R. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Small Room Not very clean
Small Room not very clean. I can even saw hair (by others) on the sofa, right after I check-in
Recenserad 08 maj 2016

Patrick P. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Great location. Otherwise uninspiring. A bit pricy
Well located for tourist activities. Otherwise our room was a bit tatty and not well furnished - a bit cheaply done. There are better choices locally for a similar price i.e. other converted shop houses. (I'm in Singapore every couple of weeks, hence have a reasonable experience). Competent staff
Recenserad 08 maj 2016

Angkana P. från Thailand
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
good location , best price but small
location is very good close to MRT nice room and near famous place and street food if we go back we will be at this hotel again for sure
Recenserad 08 maj 2016

Van V. från Vietnam
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016
Too bad
Phong qua nho, khong dung voi kich thuoc quang cao.
Recenserad 06 maj 2016

gaia P. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i april 2016
good location
good location
Recenserad 05 maj 2016

Winston S. från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Cramped, small, poorly designed room;
The double room that I stayed in was small and have little space to move around. There wasn't even enough floor space lay down my luggage and open it. When mentioned about the small room, the staff suggested that I upgraded by paying $20 to a bigger room. Then, he showed me the room sizes; my current was 12-16 sq m, and the "bigger" room was 14 sq m. I am supposed to pay to upgrade to a "bigger" room that could even smaller than my current one. I don't know who came out with the idea of having a toilet seat right under the shower. Japanese hotel rooms may be small, but the designs are well thought out. Here, it just appears that they are trying to cramp as much as possible into as small as possible space, so that they can create more rooms to make money. Well, although the location is great, the other aspects far outweighs that. I have stayed in another hotel in the locality which also small, didn't make me feel claustrophobic. Adding to that, some of the staff cannot even speak/understand simple English! This is outrageous.
Recenserad 05 maj 2016

Tomas P. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Chinatown Central
Love it when the hotel is close by to Chinatown with lots of shops, parks, restaurants, street foods, public transportation, and helpful customer service.
Recenserad 04 maj 2016