Bra 7,1
baserat på 8400 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8400 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

Arrodiyatus från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Crowded
Even through this is not a holiday season, the hotel is very crowded. Maybe it because the hotel is not too large and the lobby is close by the traffic. However , it's fun to stayed here.
Recenserad 03 juni 2016

Dk från Brunei
Par
Deluxe Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Great location but noisy
The location is great because its literally 2min from the MRT so going around shopping areas and food places and more was easy. The room was clean, no problem with that. Unfortunately, it was very noisy as the walls were quite thin so it was hard to sleep. Other drawbacks was the massage place of that hotel wasnt very good, the massager was talkative so peace time during massage was bad.
Recenserad 02 juni 2016

Kenneth från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Deluxe Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016
Quite good place
Very helpful staffs. There is direct shuttle to airport for SG$9. Not mich facilities. Early check in chargable at SG$20. Late check out (after 12pm) is chargable at SG$33++ per hour. There is a massage parlour adjoining hotel lobby.
Recenserad 02 juni 2016

Iqbal från Singapore
Par
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
it was a nice and cosy place
Friendly
Recenserad 01 juni 2016

marzuqki från Singapore
Par
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Aircon
Aircon was not cold thru out the whole stay
Recenserad 31 maj 2016

CHEONG från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Executive-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Near to the Mrt station
Very near to the mrt station
Recenserad 29 maj 2016

Matt från USA
Par
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Middle deec
Location is great. Right in China Town and about 2min from the Chinatown MRT stop, which means only about S$2 and 15min from Gardens by the Bay, etc. Several good restaurants nearby and tasty street meat right at the corner. 50-60 min total travel time from the airport via MRT. Rooms are very compact. Not much space to move once you put your bag down. Sufficient if all you need is a place to sleep and shower. Beds and the shower/bathroom seem very clean, but gave cleanliness 2 stars because the walls are filthy, which gives the whole room a dirty appearance. If they scrubbed the walls the rooms would look nice. This is based on seeing the inside of two deluxe rooms. Staff is great. Very helpful and friendly. In my experience this a decent value for the location and also in comparison to other nearby options. Would suggest not paying for the superior or deluxe room upgrades as they all seem about the same and they may upgrade you for free anyway.
Recenserad 26 maj 2016

Chee från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Executive-rum
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Fusion and classy
Had a wonderful stay at the hotel.
Recenserad 26 maj 2016

Chanisa från Thailand
Par
Deluxe Queen-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2016
Near MRT station, convenient, clean
This hotel is very near from Chinatown MRT station. So you can travel to any areas in Singapore very conveniently. The room is clean and comfortable even if it is small. The location of this hotel is in Chinatown and you can visit a lot of famous attractions in Chinatown easily. You can also find a lot of restaurants and have delicious meals. Great place for staying.
Recenserad 25 maj 2016

Shirley från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Executive-rum
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Nice
Booked for a colleague. Location is good.
Recenserad 23 maj 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: