Mycket bra 7,1
baserat på 8406 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 8406 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

shane från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
Central
good location in Chinatown , easy access to shopping , metro . Clean , small rooms but fully equipped .
Comfortable , clean , easy access to shopping centres and public transport . 2nd stay , will stay again . Reasonable price for Singapore .
Recenserad 10 juni 2014

Nhan från Vietnam
Grupp
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
Do not book this hotel
location
Not good value for money. The room is extremely small. So small that unless you sit on the bed, you don't have room to do anything else. The corridor is also dark, it looks like a dodgy place. The location is good though. But you can get some good location cheaper. The staff is just ok. They always seem to busy and makes it hard to approach for questions.
Recenserad 09 juni 2014

Kam från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
Value for Money, but the Room is too small
Location
Value for Money, but the Room is too small
Recenserad 09 juni 2014

Ekaruck från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Executive-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
Small Room, Just want we need
Location, Price, Shopping
We have got a small room with a very thin wall. We could hear what happen inside others room.
Recenserad 07 juni 2014

Wei från Kina
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2014
Hotel small location good
small , in downtown , staff average
Recenserad 07 juni 2014

Chiew från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
small, clean and neat
cleanliness, tidy, town area
Valued for money hotel in singapore, very near to chinatown and convenient to market. although is small but is clean and tidy which is my main concern.
Recenserad 07 juni 2014

Xue från Malaysia
Grupp
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
near to mrt station and in city
nice bed and clean room
Recenserad 07 juni 2014

Xue från Malaysia
Grupp
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
nice bed and clean room
near to shopping area and easy access to city
Recenserad 07 juni 2014

Chiraphan från Thailand
Grupp
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i november 2013
Valued, Close to public transport., food and shop
Transportation, Good price, Nice place
All is very satisfied. I would love to go back there again.
Recenserad 06 juni 2014

Albert från Indonesien
Par
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
Quite Satisfied
Comfortable bed, room, and great location,
Very near to the MRT Nort East Line (purple) and Downtown Line (blue) on China Town Station. Its only about 1 minute walk from the MRT. Nearby the hotel also have so many restaurant. Eventhough the room is quite small but it was comfotable enough.
Recenserad 05 juni 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: