Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
baserat på 8335 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8335 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Roxanne H. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
Comfortable
Everything. Have parking lot.
Fantastic. Loves its open concept and everything white. Good for couple.
Recenserad 01 juni 2014

Michael M. från Australien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2014
Nice hotel, nice location
Location, bed quality
The room was small as expected, but we were okay with this. Bed very comfortable and location great. They looked after our bags when arrived early and left late. Would stay again for sure
Recenserad 01 juni 2014

nur S. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
Relaxing.
The location. The rooms. The cleanliness of the hotel.
Awesome. I love the suite. Recommendable for all honeymoon couples or couples who just wants to relax.
Recenserad 31 maj 2014

An F. från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
Superb
nice location, good staff assistance, very clean hotel
I already stay twice in this hotel. No questions that this is one of my favorite hotel in Singapore.
Recenserad 31 maj 2014

Gordon M. från USA
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2014
Smallest room in 35 years of travel.
Location, staff, cleanliness
The size of the room was a MAJOR shock; there was NO room for two persons, literally long enough for a queen size bed, and wide enough for the bed, a small shower room, and very small desk. I had to move the luggage to close the door, the desk was not big enough for a laptop computer. The wireless as very poor; lack of security (no WPA2, or even WEP), coverage was poor and could not use in room (go to lobby), and bandwidth was also poor. TV had only eight channels; I spent 4 nights here, would never do it again. Staff were polite and efficient, the room was clean and tidy.
Recenserad 31 maj 2014

Heri H. från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
just oke, nothing special
location, location, location
just oke... Budget hotel dont book below deluxe room, small room
Recenserad 31 maj 2014

PEI L. från Taiwan
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2014
not bad
low price, food room, nice service
Nothing
Recenserad 31 maj 2014

Ng Y. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
clean hotel small
small clean hotel
small clean nice staff good food hotel
Recenserad 30 maj 2014

Chin K. från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 11 nätter i maj 2014
Clean and comfort
Location at city centre, convinient public transportation, easy to find local food .
My room was small but clean. I was disturb by the guess who pass through the walk way. The hotel is very near China Town, very easy to get food specially is local food. I will come back again.
Recenserad 30 maj 2014

Eddie L. från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2014
Value for $
Good location, friendly staff and near to local restaurants.
Recenserad 30 maj 2014