Bra 7,1
baserat på 8400 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8402 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

Jocelyn från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Executive-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2014
Excellent location
Location, fast check in & check out and nearby great local eateries
Hotel was great for its location as it was at Chinatown - 3mins walk to MRT with nearby local eateries. Checking in & out was fast . However staff could more friendly and hotel was noisy with doors banging and toilets flushing. Amenities were poor and room was quite run down. Bathroom door was extremely heavy.
Recenserad 15 juni 2014

Kim från Vietnam
Ensamresenär
Deluxe Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2014
Pleasant, clean and nice rooms
Central, clean rooms and good location
Recenserad 15 juni 2014

Su från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Deluxe Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
Disappointed
In chinatown area
Only two pillows for two persons when we asked for extra, they couldn't accede because they claim they have loan out the pilllows to other stayers. Pillows were so thin.
Recenserad 13 juni 2014

WILLY från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Executive-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2013
It's ok for the price
Location, easy check in, supportive staff
Centrally located, near to the train station and many restaurants in the surrounding area.
Recenserad 11 juni 2014

Kooi från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
bad
location
room was really small with locked and covered window. dusty. smelly. bed-bugs. the hotel left the cleaners trolley outside my room - asked to the remove as it obstructed my way and my request was ignored. very dark surroundings. wi-fi was ok. for the price you pay, you probably have better options elsewhere in chinatown.
Recenserad 11 juni 2014

Chompoonut från Thailand
Reste med partner
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
comfortable and easily going out
close to MRT,Clean and comfortable
Very close to China Town MRT Station. many local food.
Recenserad 11 juni 2014

Alexandre från Frankrike
Reste med partner
Deluxe Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
Good location but very very small room
Location, Easy access to the subway
Good location (in the vicinity of Chinatown MRT), but very very tiny room. A bit tricky to open your luggage (especially when you have a big luggage) in the room. When checking-in, the light didn't work in the room. Got it fixed only after I reported it to the reception desk. Only choose this hotel if you need a hotel near MRT. Otherwise, doesn't worth it.
Recenserad 11 juni 2014

janet från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
Great, quiet
Clean environment, clean bed sheet, big tv
Environment good, but I think the fridge is not working, window cannot open, but overall is good enough for those who is food lover😄
Recenserad 11 juni 2014

Karisa från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
my balls are burning with awesomeness when i slept
unlimited end of pleasure almost like the smell of entering a new car
Recenserad 10 juni 2014

Norhuda från Singapore
Reste med partner
Deluxe Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
Value for money
Cosy. Clean Room. Centralized location.
Recenserad 10 juni 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: