arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
baserat på 8244 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8244 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,4
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,7

Hau N.
Malaysia
20 maj 2014
basic room with weird colour theme
location is the only reason i choose this hotel
the dark color tone theme makes the room a little unusual compared to normal hotel room. Brightness is insufficient especially in the toilet and there is the only place you have the mirror for making up, very unpleasant. The bed is somehow placed in a wooden frame, due to the size of room, if you're 6ft tall like me you'll have difficulty to rest your foot straight.

Khanh V.
Vietnam
20 maj 2014
Good service staff's manner.
Close to China town market, quiet atmosphere, fast check in and check out.
Good.

Sorapong T.
Thailand
20 maj 2014
Location very near MRT
Location, shopping street, small room

CHIN F.
Malaysia
19 maj 2014
Very like did hotel
Good design ,nice location and clear room
Room design very nice,good location need mrt and China down.

Maria T.
Singapore
19 maj 2014
I had an enjoyable short stay.
This is a good budget hotel which is centralised. Shopping centre is just 5 minutes walks away, with nice restaurant just a short distance walk
Awesome stay, except the room is rather small.

Hamish D.
Storbritannien
19 maj 2014
Enjoyable
Well located. Clean. Friendly helpful staff.
I enjoyed my stay. Although the room was small, not much bigger than a broom cupboard, it was very comfortable with good bathroom facilities. Room was cleaned every day. Air con was v efficient as well. Staff were great. Friendly and always ready to help. Never ate there however there are a large number and variety of food outlets in the area so no to. You can suit yourself. Well located.

Billie T.
Malaysia
19 maj 2014
The stay was uneventful
proximity to the MRT, next to Chinatown, easy to find food nearby
The room was very small as can be expected from Singapore. The decor was unique, but somewhat dark as everything was either in light blue or dark blue.

kenneth K.
Malaysia
18 maj 2014
That's a nice hotel , nice environment
Convenient to public transport , near China Town

YIYING H.
Taiwan
17 maj 2014
The staff was quite rude.
The location was great and price was reasonable.

syeanne T.
Indonesien
17 maj 2014
clean, friendly and cozy
ambience, surroundings and environment
My stay at this hotel for 2 nights was quite awesome. The ambience was cool and romance. This hotel fits you for honeymoon. Not fit for family and group travellers. But too bad that the room was too narrow and small, perhaps it can fit only for one person per room and the price was too expensive since this hotel doesn't provide breakfast at all. The good thing is, this hotel was located near the MRT station and in the center of Chinatown food culinary and culture.