Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
baserat på 8327 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8327 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

anh Q. från Vietnam
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
ok but the room is so small
good location, fast check in, out
ok
Recenserad 04 juni 2014

Stuart B. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i december 2013
Small and dark rooms
Centrally located Large bed
My partner and I stayed here for one night as we were going to a music festival. We wanted a cheap hotel as we would not be making much use of the room apart from for a shower and sleep. This hotel is great for location. However the rooms are very small and dark and our window was tiny letting on barely any light. The bathroom was tiny with barely enough room to move around. Thankfully we were only here for one night. The cost of this hotel is still too pricy for what you get. The only plus is the big bed which is wall to wall.
Recenserad 04 juni 2014

Soo K. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2014
Shocking experience
Locality
Our stay was marred by the first appearance of the hotel lobby which was dark & looked more like some cheap sleazy hotel with the black painted walls & dark corridors. Seriously?? The superior double room was even more shocking. It looked like a vampire's den. It is so frigging small with no wardrobe & space to sit one's luggage. There is no breathing space. Fortunately, there was a Premier room available at that time. That room is loads better & brightly lit....loads of natural light. BUT one has to pay for the upgrade. Hotel's strategy like low cost carriers :)
Recenserad 03 juni 2014

Glenn L. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
Not bad, small room.
Nothing
Nothing fantastic.
Recenserad 03 juni 2014

Famelia O. från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2013
Friendly staff , easy access , centrally located
Near to the china town MRT, fast check in and check out the staff are friendly
It's a quite good stay the room is to small, but it's okay. Staffs are helping and friendly
Recenserad 02 juni 2014

Cheuk C. från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2014
Location is good
Location, transportation, decoration
Recenserad 02 juni 2014

Roxanne H. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
Comfortable
Everything. Have parking lot.
Fantastic. Loves its open concept and everything white. Good for couple.
Recenserad 01 juni 2014

Michael M. från Australien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2014
Nice hotel, nice location
Location, bed quality
The room was small as expected, but we were okay with this. Bed very comfortable and location great. They looked after our bags when arrived early and left late. Would stay again for sure
Recenserad 01 juni 2014

nur S. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
Relaxing.
The location. The rooms. The cleanliness of the hotel.
Awesome. I love the suite. Recommendable for all honeymoon couples or couples who just wants to relax.
Recenserad 31 maj 2014

An F. från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
Superb
nice location, good staff assistance, very clean hotel
I already stay twice in this hotel. No questions that this is one of my favorite hotel in Singapore.
Recenserad 31 maj 2014