Bra 7,1
baserat på 8393 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8393 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

worawan från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Executive-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
new MRT, clean and just in China Town
Easy to access shopping malls, MRT, restaurants. New hotel and clean
Actually we booked 2 rooms with twins standard and executive. I preferred this room as the space is bigger and have windows. The hotel is clean and located in China Town, very easy to access to other places and lots of good food around.
Recenserad 26 juni 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Andrea från Australien
Ensamresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
It was central, clean and nice for a good price
decoration, location, service
I had no problem at all and was offered an upgrade to accommodate my needs of early arrival and late departure. The decor of the room was great with a spa in my room, a small sitting area and great bathroom.
Recenserad 26 juni 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Yvonne från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Executive-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2014
Good stay
Cleanliness, quick check-in and check-out, centrally located
After staying at Porcelain Hotel for the past few weeks, the cleanliness and speed of check-in and check-out is really consistent. Would definitely come back and stay on my next trip.
Recenserad 25 juni 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

carlos från Spanien
Affärsresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
Poor service, dissapointed
location
The staff really cold and they don't have any kind of service to the guests. Rooms are really small and without windows, which is quite stressful. The only good point would say the location, because I like Chinatown and easy to find food.
Recenserad 25 juni 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

wai från Hongkong
Familj med äldre barn
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
I will come back again.
The location is well that next to the MRT. Acceptable room price.
Recenserad 25 juni 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Tze från Singapore
Reste med partner
Deluxe Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
Good
Clean, classy, good location
Recenserad 25 juni 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Idriss från Kanada
Affärsresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
good location, noisy
location, fast service, decent furniture
good but leaking aircon and noisy bedroom
Recenserad 25 juni 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

celine från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2013
value for money stay
clean and close to public transport
it was a nice stay, quite comfortable despite the small space. The best about it was that it was clean, secure and very close to a subway station - can walk few meters to the closest one.
Recenserad 25 juni 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

supatra från Thailand
Familj med småbarn
Executive-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
Good location just next to MRT
Location
Recenserad 24 juni 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Alexander från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Executive-rum
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
Interestingly designed rooms but lacking
Design, location, newness
I was thoughtfully upgraded to a king sized room, which had an interesting layout. The design was fine and made use of the fact that this was a shophouse. However, there weren't enough shelves or surfaces in the bathroom, so most of my grooming items had to be left in the room. The worst part was there were no curtains to shield from the sun during the morning. As my room had windows on both sides, plus on above the bed, it was impossible to sleep during the morning. It was even brighter than when all the lights were on at night. I would not recommend this for anyone who is hoping to sleep after a night out on the town.
Recenserad 24 juni 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: