Bra 7,1
baserat på 8402 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8402 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Stefanus från Indonesien
Familj med småbarn
Executive-rum
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
Just ok
Have massage & spa, 3 mins walk from chinatown MRT (exit E), surrounded by great deals market
Unpleasant. In the night were noisy of construction / renovation (maybe). My room has no curtain only iced window glass so it's making uncomfy when still want to nap but it's already bright. Got sink problem, the water won't flow directly but they manage to fix it fast. The staff performance good and fast. Not recommended for travelling with children because of small rooms (although i already take the biggest room available), and the aile also narrow. Big luggage , big baby stroller is not recommended to bring in. To MRT chinatown point only 3 mins walk. For shopping nothing fancy and cheap can go to market nearby. If solo / couple traveller it is recommended.
Recenserad 09 juli 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

John från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Executive-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2014
A nice compact hotel
location, price and clean
it was fine rooms are small but cleverly designed
Recenserad 09 juli 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Choi från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Executive-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2014
Good n nice staff
Good training staff , polite , honest
Last time we face out a problem of this hotel .... But the incharges person to helping up solve n polite to give offer n nice order of us ..... The room is small but however the staff is nice we aso can stay comfortable ....
Recenserad 08 juli 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Colin från Australien
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2014
Cosy, Stylish, Central
Cosy and home feeling.
My wife was staying solo. She was very comfortable here. Small but very nice rooms. Booked for 4 days then extended for another 9 or so. Price reasonable..
Recenserad 08 juli 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Imelda från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Executive-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2014
small room + dark room
Fast wifi,clean
When i arrived at porcelain hotel, i felt so shocked because i ordered excecutive room but they gave me superior twin room. I feel so disapointed of the service! Then they gave us deluxe room but i pay for executive! I never ever get back to porcelain hotel!
Recenserad 08 juli 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Candy från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
Well designed but poorly maintained
Theme suite was stunning
When we checked in, there were 2 customers prancing round the check-in counter like she was begging for a room, so i guess it was another full house day, in any case, after some wait there was finally another receptionist who came to assist with the check-in. Check-in was fast and we were finally in our room at the corner of 4th floor. Please note that the theme suite that is at average of SGD750++ per night was stunning, however the sofa was stained, the aircon remote was not working and the mirror (right mirror beside the bar) was rusting in the room. While bathing, you can look up and you will see the glass window, on lucky days maybe the stars. We checked in about 6-7pm. In our rooms, we were people washing plates, it was a little freaky. Felt a lack of privacy probably from the thin walls or poor noise control. We went out for dinner and when we return, after opening the door, i heard thunderous snores from the other door that could not be open. Felt like Goldilock walking into the bear house. We tip-toe up the stairs hoping not to wake the poor staff up. Overall concluded that the room/hotel really needs to look into maintaining the hotel to like how it was or soon to be a hotel will be one hotel I definitely avoid.
Recenserad 08 juli 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Helen från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
Value for money. But room too small.
Centrally located.
Overall okay. the only things was the room too small. Can't fit more stuffs example like luggage.
Recenserad 08 juli 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Lau från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
good hotel
cozy and comfort
recommended for couples
Recenserad 08 juli 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

KOH från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
Very small room
, centrally located , lotsa food nearby , cheap
It was jux a night to chill out w my female buddy :) we watch movies n jux slack.. Nothing much to do.. Wish there were smoking rooms more convenient for smokers
Recenserad 08 juli 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Frank från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Executive-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
Excellent stay with well equipped bathroom
Nice room, excellent bathroom, central location
Excellent stay in a nice comfortable hotel. Opt for the upgraded room so your room is bigger in size. Colour combination in room not to my liking, but the bathroom is very nice, with large walk in (rain) shower and bubble bath. Easy access, also easy night access.
Recenserad 07 juli 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: