Bra 7,1
baserat på 8393 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8393 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

Soo från Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
worth money, centrally located, attentive staff
worth money, centrally located, attentive staff
Very convenient as it is very near to MRT and other public transports. It is also near to chinatown jz 3min walk...
Recenserad 20 juli 2014

Poramet från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
Small room
Excellent locatin
Same in Hole and good staff to information , i like room is un smoking
Recenserad 20 juli 2014

Lee från Singapore
Par
Deluxe Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
friendly staff, splendid rooms, near to MRT.
friendly staff, splendid rooms, near to MRT.
i alway go there for staycation, really enjoy the room and their comfy bed. very friendly staff.
Recenserad 20 juli 2014

HANHUNG från Taiwan
Familj med små barn
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2014
Near the MRT station.
Near the MRT station , very easy to access the sightseeing spots.
Recenserad 19 juli 2014

Hian från Singapore
Par
Deluxe Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
A lousy hotel... Lousy staff, not helpful at all.
Maybe the front desk looks ok and room is new...
Lousy set up hotel. Bed is on the floor and the room is so clamp... Can't even walk properly. The sound proof is almost non exists. I can hear ppl talking and walking along the corridor. The front desk is not helpful at all, gives us a heck care attitude... Even when the price is low, I feels it's a waste of money. I'm better off at other budget hotel. Given that the hotel is so good located is so wasted. Never going to stay there again. If not for my girlfriend, who dun want to wasted money, I would have move out that very night... Crap hotel Nothing feels great there.. Maybe the front desk looks ok and room is new...
Recenserad 19 juli 2014

Hao från Australien
Par
Executive-rum
Bodde en natt i april 2014
Hotel is located in Chinatown, near the CBD
Room was small, location is ok, free wifi
Good overall.
Recenserad 19 juli 2014

man från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
good
Good location, good price, nice service
Recenserad 17 juli 2014

Tuan från Vietnam
Familj med små barn
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
small but neat and clean with suficient facilities
near local shops, near MRT, clean.
Great!
Recenserad 17 juli 2014

SHULI från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2014
Good location in chinatown
Location Location Location
The stay was so-so, the room was very small even though its for solo traveller. Overall still ok for the price paid. The best part is good location.
Recenserad 17 juli 2014

Colin från Australien
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 9 nätter i juli 2014
Stylish Central Singapore
Chinatown Area, Close to Clarke Quay, Shopping
A very pleasant stay as a solo female
Recenserad 17 juli 2014


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag är inte hotellgästen. Bokningen görs åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: