arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8111 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,7

6,7 jefry L.
Indonesia
24 april 2014
Nice hotel
Friendly staff, comfortable bed, good location
The hotel is in strategic location, near shopping centre, mrt station. The room is very small for couple, no space for your luggage and the bathroom also very small. Overall the hotel is good, the problem is only room size and hotel lightning, little bit gloomy.

5 Kevin N.
Vietnam
15 augusti 2014
Not a fantastic experience
location, price and food
We chose Porcelain hotel by a recommendation of a friend who travel to Singapore somewhere in March. We book through Agoda and arrived at our hotel at night. The hotel is easy to find since it's situated very close to China Town MRT. We had no trouble in finding the place. The staff after looking at our hotel reservation and give us a key. After we that we find out that the room is for disabled people. Even though it's spacious but it just looks like a hospital room. So I made a complaint to the same staff that were assisting me a min before. She appologised and thought that I would need a big room. So she gave us another room key. And the room is so small till I couldn't stretch my leg at all. I wanted to change another room but my wife said just let it go since we only stay for one night and flying back the next afternoon. The room at least a bit more cosy but definitely too small for my liking. It's even smaller than the one we had in Tokyo. I recommend friends to really check out if you have the correct room when u booking with Agoda.

5 garry M.
Australia
20 april 2014
great variety of attractions
check in, location and check out
hotel was ridiculously small. too small. great location.

8,7 Brent H.
United States of America
17 april 2014
Small room but good location
Location, clean, free wifi
This hotel had the smallest room I had ever seen - it was just a bed and bathroom with about 1.5 sqr meters to stand in walkway. Can see into bathroom from room, as the glass is not tinted. Excellent location, just out the door is Chinatown, one of the most famous areas in Singapore, a great tourist experience.

6,7 EVELYN F.
Indonesia
17 april 2014
It was a pleasant stay despite of it's crampedness
Good furnishing, close to mrt station and local foods
The cleaning service is a little bit lousy as they didn't refill the toilet ameneties like body shampo, soap, tooth paste, tea and coffee. The room is good furnished but it's very confined. There is no space for you to put your luggages.

6 Khor K.
Malaysia
15 april 2014
Great location. A little pricey for a small room
Location, cleanliness.
Acceptable but not with that price

6,3 ALFREDO B.
Spain
13 april 2014
Decent (but small) rooms in Chinatown
Clean, centrally located, strong Wifi
The Porcelain is a decent hotel in Chinatown. Staff is well trained and professional. Rooms are spotless, although very small. When given a room without window, as for one. Also, ask for upgrade, as usually they upgrade with no cost if they have availability. Good thing for professionals is that WIFI is very strong, bed is very comfortable and clean, and the hotel is hassle free. And price is competitive for Singapore.

9,7 Teng K.
Australia
22 april 2014
very centrally located in chinatown part of
location,cleanilness,near to shopping and good restuarnats
It is a fairly new hotel from its appearance and very good location makes it very convenient to see Singapore,without difficulties. It is in Chinatown which is a part which had a old history and culture of the old part of Chinese sulture in Singapore. At night there are lots of shopping stores and culinary local hawkers food places.

5,3 david L.
Singapore
22 maj 2014
totally no customers service at all
located in china town thats all
bad, i asked for some ice cubes and only reply is asking me to get it outside.

7 Karen Y.
Malaysia
22 augusti 2014
Good
location, convenience, transportation
Pretty good. Everything was alright. It's just the room was quite dark. It's hard for the ladies to make their own makeup with the dimming lightings.