Bra 7,1
baserat på 8402 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8402 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

Tisana från Thailand
Reste med partner
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2014
Great location with reasonable price
Location, Bathroom, Room space utilization
At your first impression, room is very small. However, it is really well organized and utilized . It is recommend for people who need a room just only to sleep and clean yourself. The location is great. It takes just a few minutes to reach china town MRT station which very convenient to travel to anywhere in downtown area. The bathroom is quite large comparing to its room size and is clean.
Recenserad 29 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

taweesak från Thailand
Reste med partner
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2014
Comfy room at china town
The interior design is amazingly matched with china town and so beautiful. Though the room is small, it utilizes space the most and is such comfy. Staff services r great as rumor on the internet.
Recenserad 28 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Adele från Sydafrika
Affärsresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
Great location!
Location, price, cool factor
The hotel is less than a block from the Chinatown MRT station, which is very convenient. The hotel makes great use of the space in the rooms--great design! If you are sensitive to light when sleeping, this might not be the best hotel for you as there are lots of lights outside that can be seen through the curtains, but other than that, it really is a great hotel! I'd stay there again on future visits.
Recenserad 28 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Karen från Australien
Affärsresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
Simple. Convenient. Hand Luggage Only!
Location to Chinatown and Mrt. Uncluttered simple, thoughtful room design. WiFi.
It was perfect for me as a single traveller with hand luggage. The room is seriously small. More like a POD! No window, but the all white decor stopped me from feeling trapped. Quiet room. Good wifi. Wouldn't call it cheap. Reasonable value for Singapore. Service is nothing more than polite check-in.
Recenserad 28 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Yeow från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
Good experience
Clean, Cheap, Comfirtable
Recenserad 27 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Tan från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
Room too small. value for money , good location
Room too small. value for money , good location
Room too small. value for money , good location Room too small. value for money , good location Room too small. value for money , good location Room too small. value for money , good location
Recenserad 27 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Edward från Taiwan
Affärsresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i september 2013
not too bad
location,
it's ok
Recenserad 27 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Erica från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2014
Nice Hotel
Great Location, Friendly Staff, Nice rooms
It was nice, the hotel is close to shopping centers, restaurants and Train station.
Recenserad 26 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ao från Kina
Reste med partner
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2013
Not Worth Staying
Only the location.
Not very nice. Small and musky room. Beat up elevator. Staff were not very friendly too. Not worth staying.
Recenserad 26 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

nan från Kina
Affärsresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2013
ok
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia
we order wrong room, he charge me lots money to pay. who order single bed, please carefully its small and dark and terrible
Recenserad 25 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: