Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
baserat på 8326 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8326 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Verifierade omdömen

poa L. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2014
Location Clean
Location Location Location
easy to find, food surrounding, clean
Recenserad 13 augusti 2014

David G. från Kanada
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2013
Good low cost and well run.
Location, convenience and easy to get breakfast nearby
Not too far off the beaten path, but within walking distance of most amenities. Rooms are small, beds are comfortable.
Recenserad 13 augusti 2014

Yi S. från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
so so only
location
So so nia
Recenserad 13 augusti 2014

firas A. från Kuwait
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2014
Good hotel
location service and staff
Recenserad 12 augusti 2014

KRITSADA K. från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
Good location next to China Town MRT
small room but clean, location is good for my business trip, many shpos and restaurant near by
Nice hotel i stayed only one night for my business trip. There is no breakfast i can find many of restaurants and shops in China Town area.
Recenserad 12 augusti 2014

Kim N. från Hongkong
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2011
paid for what you have got
chesp hotel
Recenserad 11 augusti 2014

Robby T. från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2014
Boutique hotel in the central of Singapore
Clean room, nice designed room, superb location
It was a pleasant stay, is just that my grandma said the bed is too soft. Overall review on location, room and staffs are great.
Recenserad 11 augusti 2014

Jacqueline P. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2014
Clean & tidy room
clean, tidy and comfortable room
It was a great stay at Porcelain Hotel.
Recenserad 11 augusti 2014

Van T. från Vietnam
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2014
Tiny room and friendly staff
Location, staff performance
Rooms were tiny but clean and pretty comfy. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Great location and walking distance to MRT
Recenserad 11 augusti 2014

Van T. från Vietnam
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2014
Location, room was tiny
Location, very friendly and helpful staff
Rooms were tiny but clean and pretty comfy. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Great location and walking distance to MRT
Recenserad 11 augusti 2014