Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
baserat på 8329 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8329 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,7

AIK N. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
Room is small
good location, value for money, clean
Room is very small, however, room is clean and location is near MRT station, to Clark Quay it just 10-15 mins walking distance.
Recenserad 09 september 2014

Cassandra T. från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2014
cheap and cosy
cleanliness,friendly staff,good location
Short stay but was good for a short business trip
Recenserad 08 september 2014

Tim S. från Australien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2014
good for a bed and close to everything
location, late check out, good staff
Enjoyable
Recenserad 08 september 2014

Shu L. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2014
Clean, Small and cosy, good location
Good location, plenty of food choices around hotel, clean
pleasant but room was really small though cosy for a couple.
Recenserad 08 september 2014

Poh S. från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
Super location
Nice location, neat room and professional staff
Great locations where everything is within walking distance...just the room is a bit too small.
Recenserad 08 september 2014

Pun C. från Hongkong
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i juni 2014
Great Location
Very near sightseeing point, and MRT, easy to find
the room is a good small size and real suitable for people just need a bed to rest
Recenserad 08 september 2014

Wong Y. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
Can be better
I like how the tv is placed where we can just lie down and watch on a comfortable distance. Nothing else
I was greeted with cigarettes smell upon opening the room door. Air con is old so are the other facilities. Time for a renovation!
Recenserad 08 september 2014

Morris H. från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2014
Location, location location!
Location, value for money, staff
This is a boutique hotel that has the perfect location in Chinatown Singapore - MRT, eateries and shopping centres all less than 1 minute on foot away ! You save so much time ! The room, no doubt, is very small, but it has everything that you need. For the amount of money that you paid, one cannot complain too much. It's actually good value for money! Highly recommended for singles, couples for business and holiday alike.
Recenserad 07 september 2014

Colin J. från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i augusti 2014
Great little business hotel
value for money, location, cleanliness
Great little business hotel for those who don't like to waste money. As a business traveller all I care about is a nice double bed, a decent bathroom, free wifi and a tv. Porcelain does this well in a modern stylish way. The cheaper rooms are small but who cares if you are only there from late evening til early morning. Excellent location too within easy walking distance to the central business district. The first time I stayed there I only had a single bed but the other times I have had a double. All were rooms around the 120 sgd mark.
Recenserad 07 september 2014

poh L. från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2014
small room
location, clean, staff
smaller room, great location
Recenserad 07 september 2014