Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
baserat på 8327 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8327 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

NUR H. från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2014
EXECUTIVE
view, room, services
good! clean, staff friendly.
Recenserad 17 september 2014

Madeleine W. från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2014
Great for the Solo Traveler
Clean, Convient, Friendly
This hotel is in a great location, right next to downtown chinatown!
Recenserad 16 september 2014

Intan F. från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
Value for Money
Location, Price, and Service
The best thing about this hotel is that it's very close to Chinatown market! Excellent choice for 'valuable' customer, who seeks for value for money hotel.
Recenserad 16 september 2014

Weoi Y. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
first singapore trip
Cleanliness, comfortable, tiny room
I felt that the room is so small, but the room is clean. The location of the hotel is convenience. Is not far to walk to the MRT station. I'm satisfied with this hotel.
Recenserad 15 september 2014

mohamad G. från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2014
PC stands for peace and comfort..
pleased, comfort and secretive..
were out here and there, sight seeing etc,.. but when we got back to the room.. we realized that in the room was quiet, nice and very secretive.. so we had it all that night, peace and comfort..!
Recenserad 15 september 2014

TAN H. från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2014
I llike this hotel about the Nice Room and cleance
Good Location, nicee Room and cleance
Very good
Recenserad 15 september 2014

Chen H. från Taiwan
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 8 nätter i september 2014
Convenient lotion but very noisy
Location is perfect, the room is clean
The hotel is close to Chinatown MRT station which is the interchange of north-east line and downtown line, few stations away going tourist attractions. The food is everywhere around the area, restaurants, hawkers, including the famous tian-tian chicken rice is in walking distance. The room is very small but good for me as a single traveler. The space is well designed. The only problem is, the garbage collection time is between 2:30-3:30am, I was awaken everyday by the crush noise of beer bottles.
Recenserad 15 september 2014

adrian K. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i september 2014
Good location
Good location, easy access on food area and good location of mrt
overall was a good location but the room was slightly small. Clean environment
Recenserad 14 september 2014

Jia L. från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i september 2014
Overall moderate, small rooms, great location
Location, comfort, cleanliness
Overall it was moderate, first of all I love the interior, well done! Staffs could have been friendlier, more smile were expected rather than cold greeting. Rooms were really small but I already knew that, so it was fine, don't bring a big luggage otherwise there's no space to place it. The location was great, near to MRT, 5 min walk, there's club st for drinks and good food just opposite the street and down the hotel there's a few chinese food stalls.
Recenserad 14 september 2014

Sarawoot S. från Thailand
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2014
Good location. very small room but that ok.
location is the best and many food around hotel that you can choose until late.
Recenserad 14 september 2014