Bra 7,1
baserat på 8393 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8393 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

kian från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2014
Tall
near china town,near met station and food stalls
All is fine expect for the bed!!If you are over 178cm please do not book a single bed room !!You will not have enough space on the bed!!
Recenserad 26 september 2014

Stephen från Australien
Familj med små barn
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i september 2014
Don't believe the photos in the website
Location, and that's it's
I booked a Queen Supreme room which looked reasonably roomy based on the photos on the website. The reality was a whole lot different. We had to make a choice, either it was us in the room or our luggage as there wasn't room for both. We had a 14 month old baby with us which didn't help. Top marks for their trick photography though, good use if fish eye lense.
Recenserad 25 september 2014

Sandra från Singapore
Par
Deluxe Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i september 2014
worth the value
clean environment, good location, nice room
Recenserad 25 september 2014

douglas från USA
Par
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 7 nätter i september 2014
nice stay
location, cleanliness, price
Overall positive experience; good things: very close to MRT station, downtown, very clean room, TV, mini-fridge; less nice: small room (no place to store luggage, very small space to hang clothes), combined shower+toilet means a wet floor everywhere, somewhat noisy street (garbage pick-up at 3 am), AC was hard to operate
Recenserad 24 september 2014

Yuan från Kina
Ensamresenär
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
nice location but small room
location price and cleaness
small but clean cosy room. the only problem is easily hearing all neighborhood conversation.
Recenserad 24 september 2014

Andrew från Australien
Affärsresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i september 2014
fine but tiny
location
My room was tiny; literally the size of a queen bed
Recenserad 24 september 2014

Tan från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2014
Super small room
the decoration is special, staff are quite nice and the hotel is close to subway station.
The room itself was super small than we could hardly open our suitcase. The bed was too soft that it made us have a backache.
Recenserad 23 september 2014

Meng från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
Good location and convenient for all access
good location, easy access to public transport and near food courts
Recenserad 23 september 2014

Jocelyn från Singapore
Par
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
Cozy and clean
LED mirror, Platform bed, Lightings
Easy to locate, with small cozy room which had everything needed. A mini bar area with a high bench chair hidden in the cupboard, fridge with complimentary drinks, hair dryer etc. Great spacing used.
Recenserad 23 september 2014

Hansel från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 8 nätter i september 2014
Good location in the heart of Chinatown
Good service and good access to food and drink
Recenserad 23 september 2014


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag ska inte övernatta på något rum för den här bokningen. Jag gör bokningen åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: