Bra 7,1
baserat på 8393 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 8393 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

Yee från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2014
Very Tiny Room
Nice location (3 mins walk from MRT)
Standard queen room is 10 sqm only, too tiny space, not even turn around, not mention open the luggage. Also no refrigerator (how come?!), finally ask for room change with fridge.
Recenserad 04 oktober 2014

aintuorn från Thailand
Grupp
Standard Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2014
Good hotel
Location , service
Good room&service Location near MRT Small room a bit but it's okay to stay Recommended!
Recenserad 04 oktober 2014

Herdi från Indonesien
Familj med små barn
Deluxe Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i september 2014
Best Location Hotel
The Location
we always stay in this hotel, because i like the location, near the mrt station and many restaurant near this hotel, everything is good, but only one problem, the room is to small, but we love it
Recenserad 03 oktober 2014

Tsang från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2014
nice and goog
service clear location
Recenserad 02 oktober 2014

HIU från Kina
Par
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2014
Will stay here again
Convenient,price reasonable,comfortable
Recenserad 02 oktober 2014

Sin från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Deluxe Queen-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2014
Nice hotel but noisy and poor curtain
location, simple check in
Overall is good, I don't need much housekeeping or service.....one thing bad is the curtain is so transparent, I usually sleep till 10 but the sunlight wakes me up at 7..didn't enjoy much sleep throughout the trip. Someone is smoking next door despite the fact that it is a non smoking floor. The bed is hard...pillow is hard as well. Got everything I need, hair dryer, kettle, tea bag, water, booked a deluxe room so got more space to open my suitcase...too small for two ppl but I travel alone so it's fine for me. WiFi is fast and nice.
Recenserad 02 oktober 2014

Nadia från Indonesien
Familj med äldre barn
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2014
Was okay
Location, value for money, simple
Our stay was just okay. Beware though, it can get VERY NOISY at night when you have a room facing Mosque street.
Recenserad 02 oktober 2014

Phutthiwat från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Standard Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i februari 2013
Tiny but Great location hotel
Location, Location and Location!!!
Spent 1 night there the room was ok but the corridor is full with waste and garbage. Anyway the location of the hotel is great juz 1 mins walk from chinatown station!!!
Recenserad 01 oktober 2014

Maureen från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Superior Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2014
good location but poor a/c system
location
Recenserad 01 oktober 2014

baiqian från Kina
Grupp
Superior Queen-rum
Bodde i 7 nätter i september 2014
It's comfortable hotel
very good location where is very near Chinatown. Room size is OK and value for every Penny i spent
Recenserad 30 september 2014


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag är inte hotellgästen. Bokningen görs åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: